ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Bloch Is this you?
  • 46
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Bloch?


48 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

go elsewhere!

This Doctor is not concerned about patient care. His office is detached and very difficult to get return calls. While you have him in an appointment, he answers questions fine but you are a number in a very busy practice . He absolutely is winding down his career and doesn't seem to care. Looks like he sold his practice to UPENN and they run things like a corporation. You can easily get lost and even worse "sicker" at a practice like this . Find a doctor who takes their oath seriously.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Great doctor!

Friendly. Seems to really care about his patients! Really helped me with my problems without embarrassing me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2011

Great doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

Henry P.

Saw Dr. Bloch in Top Docs magazine. Also he was recommended by a guy I know. Great doctor - kind and funny!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2010

Top Doctor!

When my primary doc said I need to see a urologist I did some research and I saw Dr. Bloch in the Philadelphia Top Doc Magazine. He had a good review so I made an appointment. His staff was nice and Dr. Bloch treated me with care and compassion. I highly recommend him!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Bloch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.

  • Dr. Jonathan Roth

    Dr. Jonathan Roth

    Urology, Pediatrics

    Voorhees, NJ 0.22 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    23
  • Dr. Gregory Dean

    Dr. Gregory Dean

    Urology, Pediatrics

    Voorhees, NJ 0.22 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    29
  • Dr. Charles Orth Jr

    Dr. Charles Orth Jr

    Urology

    Voorhees, NJ 0.48 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    25