ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Bradley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Bradley?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

I chose Dr. Bradley to perform my cataract surgery; he is a wonderful physician. He described what I needed and why. He does not drop you after the cataract surgery. He wants to keep seeing you through-out all the healing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ninemire

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Arrogant & rude. Probably a good doctor but needs to remember patients are also customers. Won't go back.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2013

VERY PLEASED WITH MY EYE SURGERY AND THE RESULTS.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best eye clinic in west Texas

Posted on December 28th, 2011

Dr. Bradley and the entire staff seem well trained, professional and efficient. All staff are friendly and courteous. Complete and understandable explanations are given and patient comfort level satisfied at all points. I have recommended Dr. Bradley to several friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Eye Doctor

Posted on November 19th, 2011

Dr. Bradley did my cataract surgery and everything went perfectly. Everything from my initial visit in the office to my surgery to my visits after surgery was perfect. I will never go to a different eye doctor in Lubbock again!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Bradley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.