Dr. Jay Cuti MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is knowledgable, kind, repectful, understanding, & explains everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
What you wish your doctor was like.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever had. Takes as much time as necessary, gives out his cell phone and says to call him if there are any issues, follows up, calls with test results, explains everything, actually cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am always happy with my visits
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had excellent treatment by Dr. Cuti for 10 years. He is knowlegeable, caring and a great diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2011
M Piccininni
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cuti has been my Dr. for 40 years, he has guided me through everything from heart stents to depression, put up with fears and questions till I thought he would ask me to not come back, I wouldn't have blamed him. He spends enough time with his patients so they have an oppurtunity to ask all questions you wanted to ask, has always kept watch on the meds I take and will call you if he sees any changes he feels should be made by his constant reading on new meds and their reactions to each other, I could go on for ever, want a REAL Dr., see Dr. Cuti
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cuti is a rarity. He cares so much about my health and the health of my family. He is not an alarmist - more of a realist and always addresses problems head-on. I hope he continues to practice medicine for many years to come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2010
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
consider your self lucky if you get to visit dr cutie there are few doctors that care about people dr cutie is one of them he saved me and my wifes life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited several general practitioners and family doctors before discovering Dr. Cuti. He is careful and methodical in his diagnoses. He takes meticulous notes and spends as much time as necessary to hear all of your concerns. This is one of the few doctors whom I believe is honestly concerned about the health of his patients. Couldn't be more pleased to have him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jay Cuti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntington, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Alex Czira

33 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Timson

33 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michele Baltus

29 years experience

3.7 of 5