The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Cuti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Cuti?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

He is knowledgable, kind, repectful, understanding, & explains everything.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

What you wish your doctor was like.

Best doctor I have ever had. Takes as much time as necessary, gives out his cell phone and says to call him if there are any issues, follows up, calls with test results, explains everything, actually cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

I am always happy with my visits

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

I have had excellent treatment by Dr. Cuti for 10 years. He is knowlegeable, caring and a great diagnostician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

M Piccininni

Dr. Cuti has been my Dr. for 40 years, he has guided me through everything from heart stents to depression, put up with fears and questions till I thought he would ask me to not come back, I wouldn't have blamed him. He spends enough time with his patients so they have an oppurtunity to ask all questions you wanted to ask, has always kept watch on the meds I take and will call you if he sees any changes he feels should be made by his constant reading on new meds and their reactions to each other, I could go on for ever, want a REAL Dr., see Dr. Cuti

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Dr Cuti is a rarity. He cares so much about my health and the health of my family. He is not an alarmist - more of a realist and always addresses problems head-on. I hope he continues to practice medicine for many years to come.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2010

consider your self lucky if you get to visit dr cutie there are few doctors that care about people dr cutie is one of them he saved me and my wifes life

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

I visited several general practitioners and family doctors before discovering Dr. Cuti. He is careful and methodical in his diagnoses. He takes meticulous notes and spends as much time as necessary to hear all of your concerns. This is one of the few doctors whom I believe is honestly concerned about the health of his patients. Couldn't be more pleased to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Cuti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, NY.

  • Dr. Alex Czira

    Family Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Wesley Reiss

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0.96 mi

    34
  • Dr. Jonathan Wahl

    General Practice, Adult Care, Legal Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0.98 mi

    4.8
    (34)
    13