ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Cook Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Cook?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Cook?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Amazing amazing amazing doctor!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Dr.Cook see's both of my autistic children, he does a great job with both of my kids. Always listens, makes me feel like he cares about me the parent and my children. I highly reccommend Dr. Cook.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2011

Savannah

i liked that he called not even 5 mins after i left with my daughters results. i was so thankful to hear good news didnt have to spend time worrying about things.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Dr. Cook is an exceptional doctor. It's his office staff that needs to work on their bedside manner and professionalism. Calls are not returned, information is incomplete, procedure appointments and lab appointments are not made, which makes a schedule of treatment a long drawn out, frustrating process.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2010

Our Experience

Our Experience with Dr. Cook has been wonderful. He has been very caring and concerned about the developements our child has made. His office staff is very sweet and our child is not scared to go in and see him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2009

Wonderful Doctor

My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Cook for over 2 years now. His bedside manner with children is fantastic! From day one, he has always taken the time to really hear everything that not only we are saying but also what our daughter says. Our appointments are never rushed. Whenever our daughter has had any treatment for her headaches Dr. Cook always follows up by coming by to see her during the treatment. We highly recommend Dr. Jay Cook.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Cook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Grace Onimoe

    Dr. Grace Onimoe

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Hematology and Oncology

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Walter Castro

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Sleep Medicine, Pediatrics

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Katherine Orellana

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Pediatrics

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11