ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Kim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Kim?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Dr. Kim is the best!

Posted on June 16th, 2011

Dr. Kim has been treating me for RA for the last 10 years. He is attentive, caring and well acknowledged for his work.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on January 13th, 2011

I have been treated by Dr Kim for almost eight years,for RA.He is a good listener.He takes time to discuss your concerns.He is up on the latest medicines.He cares .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best!

Posted on June 10th, 2010

Dr. Kim is not only a caring, intelligent, well-educated physician, he's also a great partner and friend in treating my RA. I actually look forward to my visits with him...and his staff, who are all friendly and helpful

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I FOUND AN ANGEL!

Posted on January 8th, 2010

I CANT EXPRESS HOW HAPPY I AM TO HAVE THIS MAN AS MY DOCTOR HE HAS BEEN A WONDERFUL PHYSICIAN AND HIS STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN SWEET AND VERY PROFESSIONAL WITH ME . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

About his staff

Posted on December 22nd, 2009

When the doctor hires his staff, he needs to train them. I called and asked to leave a message, she refused and asked me to go over, I told her several times I needed to talk to him on the phone, she refused to do so. Went in person and discussed my problem, never received a call, because I am sure staff did not give him the message.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.