ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Kim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Kim?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Kim?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Dr. Kim is the best!

Dr. Kim has been treating me for RA for the last 10 years. He is attentive, caring and well acknowledged for his work.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

excellent doctor

I have been treated by Dr Kim for almost eight years,for RA.He is a good listener.He takes time to discuss your concerns.He is up on the latest medicines.He cares .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

He's the best!

Dr. Kim is not only a caring, intelligent, well-educated physician, he's also a great partner and friend in treating my RA. I actually look forward to my visits with him...and his staff, who are all friendly and helpful

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

I FOUND AN ANGEL!

I CANT EXPRESS HOW HAPPY I AM TO HAVE THIS MAN AS MY DOCTOR HE HAS BEEN A WONDERFUL PHYSICIAN AND HIS STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN SWEET AND VERY PROFESSIONAL WITH ME . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

About his staff

When the doctor hires his staff, he needs to train them. I called and asked to leave a message, she refused and asked me to go over, I told her several times I needed to talk to him on the phone, she refused to do so. Went in person and discussed my problem, never received a call, because I am sure staff did not give him the message.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.

  • Dr. Jae Kim

    Internal Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Mark Weissig

    Dr. Mark Weissig

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    37
  • Dr. David Ruckman

    Internal Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    29