Jay Kim MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Fullerton, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Dr. Kim is the best!
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim has been treating me for RA for the last 10 years. He is attentive, caring and well acknowledged for his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
excellent doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been treated by Dr Kim for almost eight years,for RA.He is a good listener.He takes time to discuss your concerns.He is up on the latest medicines.He cares .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
He's the best!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim is not only a caring, intelligent, well-educated physician, he's also a great partner and friend in treating my RA. I actually look forward to my visits with him...and his staff, who are all friendly and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2010
I FOUND AN ANGEL!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I CANT EXPRESS HOW HAPPY I AM TO HAVE THIS MAN AS MY DOCTOR HE HAS BEEN A WONDERFUL PHYSICIAN AND HIS STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN SWEET AND VERY PROFESSIONAL WITH ME . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
About his staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When the doctor hires his staff, he needs to train them. I called and asked to leave a message, she refused and asked me to go over, I told her several times I needed to talk to him on the phone, she refused to do so. Went in person and discussed my problem, never received a call, because I am sure staff did not give him the message.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Jay Kim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.