Dr. Jay Rosenberg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.0
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.0)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    45%
  • Wait Time 21.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
The best in the area - maybe any area.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Miracle worker. Fixed my eyes years ago and they still look great. Upper and lower lids. Best money I ever sent. He's done laser work for me twice as well, and my results compared to others who had the same procedure elsewhere were outstanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Wonderful and Caring Doctor
Dr. Rosenberg is one of the very best Plastic Surgeons. He will be honest with what you need,has a wonderful bedside manner, and is very caring with before and after care. The results tell it all in the before and after pictures. You could not ask for a better surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2013
Fantastic doctor and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 2 separate surgical procedures with Dr. Rosenberg. A full tummy tuck, and a facelift and brow lift. Both experiences were great. Minimal pain, and fantastic results. He is truly a great surgeon. People are amazed at how natural my surgery looks. I am only 5 weeks out for the facelift, and can't imagine how good it will look in a month or so. The entire staff could not be more helpful and caring. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2013
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my chin and neck done a couple of years ago now. The results are fantastic. I look like myself only better. The best part about the procedures is that no one knows I did anything. Everyone just tells me I look great. I got everything I asked for. Thanks Dr. Jay!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2013
A former patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had worked at hospitals before I went to Dr. Rosenberg for surgical needs. My first surgery was on my hand. You can't really see it. Also had Liposuction in several different places and he is the King of Liposuction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would never go back to Dr. Rosenberg for ANY type of procedure! Never.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
stay away
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
terrible results obsolete procedures do not go here
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
disfigured
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
do your homework, disappointed in results. I went back for correction and actually had terrible pain during the procedure, i cried out to let them know i could feel pain and was ignored
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2011
Very happy with results!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had facial surgery with Dr Rosenberg 6 weeks ago and I am extremely pleased with my results. I did get several other estimates and went with Dr Rosenberg because he had made several suggestions that I liked. He does talk fast, so I just asked him to slow down as I wanted to thoroughly understand everything. I look GREAT and very natural. I would go back if the need every arises.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
great Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had a couple of procedures done by Dr. Jay Rosenberg and been very pleased..Takes time to answerany questions and makes you feel at ease..would recommend him highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2010
he is a butcher
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
greedy butcher stay away he needs to retire
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2010
Excellent Docotr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was visiting my sister and discovered a lump on my right breast. My sister called Dr. Rosenberg and asked if he could see me while I was in town. Not only did he tell us to come right over, he aspirated a cyst and refused to charge me. He was wonderful. He has operated on many of my family members and everyone loves him. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jay Rosenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Dundee, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Sol Daya

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mercedes Moncion

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Slawomir Urgacz

39 years experience

3.8 of 5