ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Haskett Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Haskett?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

miss

dr j is so professional and plays a mean guitar

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Very professional, made me feel well at ease. Reminds me of an old fashion doctor, when doctors cared about the patient not the assembly line practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Dr Haskett & Staff

Dr Haskett is very personable and takes time to listen. This is not the "drive thru" treatment that so many doctors seem to provide now. The staff are very friendly. I have never had to wait past my scheduled appointment time. I would definately recommend Dr Haskett & his staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Best Doctor,PA and staff

I have never had a bad experience with Dr Hasketts office he is the best, Heather Howard the PA is wonderful she is caring and thorough. The office staff is caring, polite and knowledgable. And most important if I have a problem I can get into the office in a reasonable amount of time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2012

best doctor ever

Incredibly easy to talk with

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2012

Dr Haskett is kind

This is one of the only doctors, and I have been to many in my 80 yrs, that seems to listen and concentrate on the problem at hand. He uses his knowledge to diagnose not a bunch of tests to run my bill up. He is also kind.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Haskett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Kevin Holcombe

    Dr. Kevin Holcombe

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Vero Beach, FL 5.04 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    19
  • Dr. Robert Butler

    Dr. Robert Butler

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Sebastian, FL 6.38 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Thomas Netter

    General Practice, Emergency Medicine

    Sebastian, FL 6.38 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    41