ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Kaner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Kaner?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Kaner?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Very compassionate and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

Great Doctor

I had to wait to see Dr. Kaner, but I am glad that I did. I did get his name from the internet, and was hoping the reviews were right. He was very nice and made me feel very comfortable that I could ask him anything and he would take the time to answer without feeling rushed. I am happy with his approch to my condition and would highly recommend him to others.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

great doctor

i went to my regular dr. she had no idea what was wrong with me .refered me to dr. kaner he diagnosed me with GBS within 5 minutes . terrific dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2011

Wish I had seen him sooner.

I have been suffering from nerve pain in my legs for years. Dr. Kaner was able to switch my meds and did some tests, and found out what was the problem. I am so grateful for all of his time with my condition. I wish I had seen him sooner. Great Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

did not get any help

the dr. did not check any of my med. materials that i brought with me and i did not get the help i was hoping for .

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

New Patient

I had to wait for two weeks to see Dr. Kaner, but I was very happy that I did. I have had pain in my legs for over a year and no one could find the cause. After I say Dr. Kaner he did blood tests and ordered other tests, but he found out what was the cause. I am now living pain free for the last 3 weeks!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2009

I was to two other neurologists and they could not tell me what my diagnosis was. Dr. Kaner walked in talked to me for a while and without even doing any testing, thought he knew my problem. Testing later confirmed the diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Kaner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

  • Dr. Savitri Bhama

    Psychiatry

    Clinton Township, MI 0.60 mi

    54
  • Dr. Carol Van Andel

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Clinton Township, MI 1.30 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Anjali Mehta

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Clinton Township, MI 1.37 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    34