Dr. Jay Kenneth Buenaflor MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 33.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Awesome dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Buenaflor is an awesome and caring doctor. My kids love going to see dr and staff is great and helpful. He is truly passionate about his profession and I am so confident to entrust my kids lives in his hands. I recommend dr Buenaflor to my friends and family. Great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and Caring doctors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this Dr. not only because he has been an exceptional one but because he is a good human being. I can tell he loves his profession and loves to take care of the kids. He is the best pediatrician ever!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
Have been taking my son to dr Buenaflor since 2011 it's been three years now and I have nothing but good thing to say about him and his staff.. I tend to be very picky and always have high expectations from doctors my son sees, and I can honestly and comfortably say doctor Buenaflor is a great doctor from all aspects (knowledge, patience, courteous, attentiveness) to say the least my son actually enjoys visiting his doctor :~)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 8th, 2013
mother
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE the doctor the staff is TERRIBLE!!! The are RUDE and hang up on you! i wish i could continue to have my children be seen here but i can not tolerate the staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Buenaflor is the #1 pediatrician in my book. Started by taking my son to him in 05 at the clinic, after i found out he had his own office in 08 i started taking my daughter and continued by taking my son and stepson again to his office. very curteous staff. He has the knowledge cause my daughter has been misdiagnosed 3 times at the ER. Took her to Dr. Buenaflor and he diagnosed her correctly. will not stop taking my kids to his office and recommends anyone with kids to Dr. Buenaflor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
#1 Pediatrician in Brawley
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would reccomend ANYONE with children to Dr. Buenaflors office. His staff is extremely helpful and curteous! He is a wonderful doctor who actually has time to talk to you and treats you like family, I will never stop taking my son to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2008
outstanding pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has never met such an extraordinary individual such as dr buenaflor. he is a caring dr and my children love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jay Kenneth Buenaflor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brawley, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Mirza Baig

43 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mohammad Admani

43 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Najeeb Ansari

5.0 of 5