ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Mepani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Mepani?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Mepani?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Dr. Mepani is a doctor that really cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Finally a correct diagnosis

I could not be any happier. I've been going to doctors for 10 years but even more so the last 6. They all kept telling me I was crazy, depressed and anxious. FINALLY Dr. Mepani diagnosed me with PCOS. I literally have almost every symptom. I feel sooooo relieved! I mean my whole life has almost fallen apart. I can finally get the correct treatment and get back on board with my life. He is very nice, thorough, apathetic. I just love this man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

So nice and easy to talk to. Answers all of your questions and never rushes the visit like some physicians do. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Good Doctor

Dr. Jay is easy to talk with, very helpful and his staff does a great job doing what they do.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Dr. Mepani is very caring and professional. He makes you feel very comfortable. I would recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Great Doctor and Staff!

I always get great attention and professionalism at this office. Dr. Mephani is great and cute!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Great Doctor!

Dr. Mepani was very caring, knowledgable, great bed side manners, answered all my questions!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Mepani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Decatur, GA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Taneisha Benjamin

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Decatur, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Rana Hasan

    Dr. Rana Hasan

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Decatur, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. David Snyder

    Dr. David Snyder

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Decatur, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27