Dr. Jay Padratzik MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very knowledgeable doctor. I recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
I would recommend Padratzik
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very comfortable manner, in an uncomfortable situation for women. Puts you at ease, explains all, and LISTENS to you. Takes time to make sure you know what is said to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Patient, knowledgeable, and good listener
Dr. Padratzik is patient, a good listener, focused, and knowledgeable. I've been a patient of his for 10 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2014
Best obgyn in stl metro area!
Dr Padratzik is attentive, thorough, and professional! I would personally recommend him to any woman I come across for a specialist! Wonderful group! Ladies at the front desk are wonderful as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2013
Awesome doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Padratzik is probably one of the best if not best doctors I have had. I would recommend him to anyone. Very easy to talk to and makes you feel that he really cares about you and your health!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Dr. P is the best I have and will continue to refer anyone to him. He is the BEST OF THE BEST!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. P is the best I have and will continue to refer anyone to him. He is the BEST OF THE BEST!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
Sue Chatterton
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jay.....what may I say? Awesome for taking my calls. Many back then. (Hysteroscopy,D&C,endometial ablation?) Thank you for listening to me! The laparascopic hysterectomy was just what I needed! Thanks,too, for delivering my grandson!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Padratzik is amazing. You can see immediately that he cares for his patients. I am never rushed, and he takes as much time as he needs to explain in detail all the answers to my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Padratzik's since 2004. He is so courteous and caring. He delivered my daughter by c-section in 2005 and was fabulous. I have recommended him to several of my girlfriends who all love him as well. I can't say enough about this man. Adore him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
Wonderful OB-GYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I first met Dr. Padratzik I was concerned about his youthful appearance.As soon as he talked to me that fear disappeared because he was very knowledgable. His "out of the box" thinking helped me resolve a long-time problem. I am very impressed with his attitude and concern!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2010
He turned my fear of prenancy and becoming a parent into excitement.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to Dr. P for my first pregnancy and I was so afraid of what was to come. Our first meeting I had a million questions and he answered them all. My entire pregnancy he made sure myself, my husband, and soon to be baby were always comfortable. If another child comes our way without a doubt Dr. P will be taking care of us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jay Padratzik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hazelwood, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Angela Cartwright

17 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Rochelle G Catus

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Edie Rogers

19 years experience

3.3 of 5