ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Padratzik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Padratzik?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Padratzik?

Ratings and Reviews

61 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    56
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    56
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.4 min

Showing 61 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

A very knowledgeable doctor. I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Awesome doctor!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

I would recommend Padratzik

Very comfortable manner, in an uncomfortable situation for women. Puts you at ease, explains all, and LISTENS to you. Takes time to make sure you know what is said to you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Highly Recommended!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Patient, knowledgeable, and good listener

Dr. Padratzik is patient, a good listener, focused, and knowledgeable. I've been a patient of his for 10 years.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

Best obgyn in stl metro area!

Dr Padratzik is attentive, thorough, and professional! I would personally recommend him to any woman I come across for a specialist! Wonderful group! Ladies at the front desk are wonderful as well!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2013

Awesome doctor

I think Dr. Padratzik is probably one of the best if not best doctors I have had. I would recommend him to anyone. Very easy to talk to and makes you feel that he really cares about you and your health!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Dr. P is the best I have and will continue to refer anyone to him. He is the BEST OF THE BEST!!!

Dr. P is the best I have and will continue to refer anyone to him. He is the BEST OF THE BEST!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Sue Chatterton

Dr Jay.....what may I say? Awesome for taking my calls. Many back then. (Hysteroscopy,D&C,endometial ablation?) Thank you for listening to me! The laparascopic hysterectomy was just what I needed! Thanks,too, for delivering my grandson!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Dr. Padratzik is amazing. You can see immediately that he cares for his patients. I am never rushed, and he takes as much time as he needs to explain in detail all the answers to my questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Padratzik's since 2004. He is so courteous and caring. He delivered my daughter by c-section in 2005 and was fabulous. I have recommended him to several of my girlfriends who all love him as well. I can't say enough about this man. Adore him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

Wonderful OB-GYN

When I first met Dr. Padratzik I was concerned about his youthful appearance.As soon as he talked to me that fear disappeared because he was very knowledgable. His "out of the box" thinking helped me resolve a long-time problem. I am very impressed with his attitude and concern!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Padratzik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Gavin Puthoff

    Dr. Gavin Puthoff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    7
  • Dr. Corey Wagner

    Dr. Corey Wagner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Carolyn Martin

    Dr. Carolyn Martin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41