ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Padratzik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

63 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.8
  • 58
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Padratzik?

Showing 12 of 63 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Wonderful man! not always on time, but some babies just can't wait. Delivered all 3 of my children, never had a problem he couldn't explain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2016

A very knowledgeable doctor. I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2015

Awesome doctor!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would recommend Padratzik

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Very comfortable manner, in an uncomfortable situation for women. Puts you at ease, explains all, and LISTENS to you. Takes time to make sure you know what is said to you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended!

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Patient, knowledgeable, and good listener

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Dr. Padratzik is patient, a good listener, focused, and knowledgeable. I've been a patient of his for 10 years.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best obgyn in stl metro area!

Posted on February 10th, 2014

Dr Padratzik is attentive, thorough, and professional! I would personally recommend him to any woman I come across for a specialist! Wonderful group! Ladies at the front desk are wonderful as well!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on June 30th, 2013

I think Dr. Padratzik is probably one of the best if not best doctors I have had. I would recommend him to anyone. Very easy to talk to and makes you feel that he really cares about you and your health !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. P is the best I have and will continue to refer anyone to him. He is the BEST OF THE BEST!!!

Posted on September 5th, 2012

Dr. P is the best I have and will continue to refer anyone to him. He is the BEST OF THE BEST!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sue Chatterton

Posted on August 17th, 2012

Dr Jay.....what may I say? Awesome for taking my calls. Many back then. (Hysteroscopy,D&C,endometial ablation?) Thank you for listening to me! The laparascopic hysterectomy was just what I needed! Thanks,too, for delivering my grandson!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2012

Dr. Padratzik is amazing. You can see immediately that he cares for his patients. I am never rushed, and he takes as much time as he needs to explain in detail all the answers to my questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Padratzik's since 2004. He is so courteous and caring. He delivered my daughter by c-section in 2005 and was fabulous. I have recommended him to several of my girlfriends who all love him as well. I can't say enough about this man. Adore him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Padratzik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.