Dr. Jay Padratzik MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very knowledgeable doctor. I recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
I would recommend Padratzik
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very comfortable manner, in an uncomfortable situation for women. Puts you at ease, explains all, and LISTENS to you. Takes time to make sure you know what is said to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Highly Recommended!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Patient, knowledgeable, and good listener
Dr. Padratzik is patient, a good listener, focused, and knowledgeable. I've been a patient of his for 10 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2014
Best obgyn in stl metro area!
Dr Padratzik is attentive, thorough, and professional! I would personally recommend him to any woman I come across for a specialist! Wonderful group! Ladies at the front desk are wonderful as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2013
Awesome doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Padratzik is probably one of the best if not best doctors I have had. I would recommend him to anyone. Very easy to talk to and makes you feel that he really cares about you and your health!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Dr. P is the best I have and will continue to refer anyone to him. He is the BEST OF THE BEST!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. P is the best I have and will continue to refer anyone to him. He is the BEST OF THE BEST!!!

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
Sue Chatterton
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jay.....what may I say? Awesome for taking my calls. Many back then. (Hysteroscopy,D&C,endometial ablation?) Thank you for listening to me! The laparascopic hysterectomy was just what I needed! Thanks,too, for delivering my grandson!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Padratzik is amazing. You can see immediately that he cares for his patients. I am never rushed, and he takes as much time as he needs to explain in detail all the answers to my questions.

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Padratzik's since 2004. He is so courteous and caring. He delivered my daughter by c-section in 2005 and was fabulous. I have recommended him to several of my girlfriends who all love him as well. I can't say enough about this man. Adore him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
Wonderful OB-GYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I first met Dr. Padratzik I was concerned about his youthful appearance.As soon as he talked to me that fear disappeared because he was very knowledgable. His "out of the box" thinking helped me resolve a long-time problem. I am very impressed with his attitude and concern!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jay Padratzik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.