Dr. Jay Pensler MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Chicago, IL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 187 patient ratings
  • 150 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

187 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014
The real doctor I have ever seen.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hi, This is Sakira. I am from Alabama. I have visited him some days ago. I was in a problem with my breast. I noticed something changes in my body and feeling quite pain. When I checked I see that i have some problem with my fitness on my breast. Then I went to Jay Penslar MD house and took a treatment. Now I am very happy with my fitness. And really he is one of the best doctor. I recommend him to my friends and family and also to all. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
He is great.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2014
Best treatment in my life.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hello everyone. This Mala. I am a fan of Dr. Jay M Pensler MD. I love his treatment and he is really very careful about his patients. His bed manner is very well. Always listen the problem carefully and give treatment . I am properly well now. I recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2014
He is great person and I recommend him.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great. Recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2014
Best Doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great guy. I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2014
Best doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hello, He is the best one forever. I recommend him to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2014
The great One
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the great doctor forever I know. I have visited him last week and I am happy now with his treatment. I recommend him to all for the better treatment.

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2014
Aktar
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great one I know and I have gained a great experience by his treatment. I am very happy and if I feel or any of my family member feels that he needs to visit him then I will visit him and recommend him to visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2014
Aktar
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great one I know and I have gained a great experience by his treatment. I am very happy and if I feel or any of my family member feels that he needs to visit him then I will visit him and recommend him to visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2014
He is a good doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2014
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hello viewers, How are you all? I am fine. I have written here because of my personal topics which saluted by Jay Pensler MD. I have visited him 1 months ago. I was in problem with my breast and I take Brest lift treatment from him. I am now fully well and I recommend his as the best doctor forever. Thank you.

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2014
Recomended.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hello viewers, How are you all? I am fine. I have written here because of my personal topics which saluted by Jay Pensler MD. I have visited him 1 months ago. I was in problem with my breast and I take Brest lift treatment from him. I am now fully well and I recommend his as the best doctor forever. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jay Pensler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.