ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Pensler Is this you?
  • 161
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 21

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Pensler?


187 Ratings with 150 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

The real doctor I have ever seen.

Hi, This is Sakira. I am from Alabama. I have visited him some days ago. I was in a problem with my breast. I noticed something changes in my body and feeling quite pain. When I checked I see that i have some problem with my fitness on my breast. Then I went to Jay Penslar MD house and took a treatment. Now I am very happy with my fitness. And really he is one of the best doctor. I recommend him to my friends and family and also to all. Thanks.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

He is great.

He is great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Best treatment in my life.

Hello everyone. This Mala. I am a fan of Dr. Jay M Pensler MD. I love his treatment and he is really very careful about his patients. His bed manner is very well. Always listen the problem carefully and give treatment . I am properly well now. I recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2014

He is great person and I recommend him.

He is great. Recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2014

Best Doctor.

He is great guy. I have ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2014

Best doctor

Hello, He is the best one forever. I recommend him to all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2014

The great One

He is the great doctor forever I know. I have visited him last week and I am happy now with his treatment. I recommend him to all for the better treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2014

Aktar

He is great one I know and I have gained a great experience by his treatment. I am very happy and if I feel or any of my family member feels that he needs to visit him then I will visit him and recommend him to visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2014

Aktar

He is great one I know and I have gained a great experience by his treatment. I am very happy and if I feel or any of my family member feels that he needs to visit him then I will visit him and recommend him to visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2014

He is a good doctor.

Great Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2014

Great doctor

Hello viewers, How are you all? I am fine. I have written here because of my personal topics which saluted by Jay Pensler MD. I have visited him 1 months ago. I was in problem with my breast and I take Brest lift treatment from him. I am now fully well and I recommend his as the best doctor forever. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2014

Recomended.

Hello viewers, How are you all? I am fine. I have written here because of my personal topics which saluted by Jay Pensler MD. I have visited him 1 months ago. I was in problem with my breast and I take Brest lift treatment from him. I am now fully well and I recommend his as the best doctor forever. Thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Pensler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Iliana Sweis

    Dr. Iliana Sweis

    Plastic Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (97)
    23
  • Dr. Lawrence Iteld

    Dr. Lawrence Iteld

    Plastic Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. David Shifrin

    Dr. David Shifrin

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (48)
    13