ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Pickett Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Pickett?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

No Issues

never have issues getting into see Dr Pickett when needed. Great personality - we like that he is a more laid back person...easier to talk to

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 22nd, 2012

double check your bill

the last 2 dates of service @ FPA I have had to go to battle with the billing/coding staff--both times I was in the right. Look over your bill, don't just blindly pay what they say you owe.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

I read the other comments and I'm wondering if they are talking about the same person. My wife and I have been going to him for about 6 years and we have never had a problem with him or his staff. Very little wait time and always friendly. I would definitely trust his diagnosis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Dr Picket is more focused on being popular with his staff and with patients. I would not trust him in an emergency. He is not being professional at all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2011

first visit in 2 years

though review of my health since the last physical I had. Made good suggestions for changes in diet and exercise. Adjusted my perscriptions. A very good experience

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

staff problems

this staff has serious issues. Very unfriendly, if you can get past that and actually get someone to answer the phone, you may be ok.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 24th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Pickett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterloo, IL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr Thomas Wright

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Vascular Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO

    5.0
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sean Lattimore

    Dr. Sean Lattimore

    Family Medicine

    Waterloo, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    18
  • Dr. Carrie Daigle

    Dr. Carrie Daigle

    Family Medicine

    Waterloo, IL 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    6