ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Raymock Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Raymock?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 11 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Dr. is doing bare minimum to get by (per patient) with overloaded schedule.

Far too little time spent with each patient. Each persons health is too important to be hastily rushed through. More than one issue needs to be dealt with quite often with patients. This Dr. does not have time to listen or barely even deal with one issue. This has gone on for years... Shame on me for jeopardizing my health. I have paid the price...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

I have faith in very few doctors because of their commitment. Dr. Raymock is the best. He displays a certain level of commitment that show trust in what he is doing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

Been with Dr. Raymock almost 20 years now and he has always been considerate, kind and caring. Has my best interests in mind and has followed up in person by phone on several occasions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Uncaring

After almost 15 years of seeing Dr. Raymock (thank goodness not very often during that time and he really changed when he moved to the Gilbert location), it took me 2 months to get an appointment for a physical. During the physical I told him about having dizzy spells and was told I was putting him behind in his schedule. End of conversation. When my lab results came back, a lady from the reports department called to tell me Dr. Raymock said I was fine. I complained about my visit to her. The next day a lady from the office called to say Dr. Raymock felt that with my "multiple issues" (the day before according to them I was fine) he would not see me anymore and I should go to an internist. I have never been to a more rude or uncaring doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Exceptional physician and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

We were very impressed with the office staff and atmosphere of the office. We were pleased with Dr. Raymock's thoroughness.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Clickity Clack

He loves his computer. Very irritating to talk over his keyboard. Get the feeling he isn't really processing what I was saying. Was keen to hone in for a money making biopsy but did not really address the other problems. Quick to refer out for the simplest problem. Will be changing doctors for all of my family members.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

I have recommended Dr Raymock to my adult children. He is a very good Doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

This doctor is a joke! He missed two of my diagnosis that were discovered by his PA. Plus he's always out of the country. Why bother?

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Great experience

Gets me in if I am sick and spends time diagnosing problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2010

It's all about the money

Had to wait 1 hour because they were overbooked. Then was rushed in & out faster than the drive-thru at McDonald's. I brought my list of 3 questions. The assistant was irritated & snarky, he seemed irritated I wanted some answers to my 3 questions. I waited a week for this 10 minutes of "care". Perhaps the money from my insurance was more important than me. Won't be back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Raymock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.

  • Dr. Jordan Ross

    Dr. Jordan Ross

    Family Medicine, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    24
  • Dr. Brian Cafaro

    Dr. Brian Cafaro

    Family Medicine, Adult Care

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    9
  • Dr. Thomas Davis

    Family Medicine

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    17