ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Rosen Is this you?
  • 21
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Rosen?


30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

Great doc!

Love Dr. Garden. He left me pain free for the first time in almost 3 months! I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Dr. Rosen has a great personality, and a very calming manner. When procedure went smoothly, I would recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Dr Rosen is fantastic, he helped before during and after diagnosis. His to the point approach is exactly what I needed, the staff in the office is also very nice and courteous .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Dr Rosen is an Excellent Dr. He is knowledgable about his field and takes great care of my husband and father. His staff is friendly and always greets us with a smile; Everyone is very pleasant. The office flows well and everyone is So nice! The environment in the office is peaceful and it seems like everyone likes one another--this translates to a high-level, professional office where you will get great care and where you will not feel stressed or rushed thru your visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Great Doctor

He made me feel relaxed and showed great compassion.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

Excellent, Professional,

Direct, Logical, Very Patient to explain all the aspects which could effect me... and wonderful communication skills

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

treatment for stones and exams

I have known Dr Rosen for about 25yrs and have been treated by him and had a surgury on my kidney to remove stones. He is an excellent Dr and I consider him a friend also. I would recommend anytime.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2009

Doctor Rosen was always very nice during office visits. He made me comfortable even during unpleasant procedures. He was accurate in his diagnosis and followed up with care that actually worked.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Rosen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oradell, NJ.

  • Dr. Joel Abramowitz

    Dr. Joel Abramowitz

    Urology

    Oradell, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    41
  • Dr. Richard Garden

    Dr. Richard Garden

    Urology

    Oradell, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (47)
    29
  • Dr. Stephen Zoretic

    Dr. Stephen Zoretic

    Urology

    Oradell, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    41