Overall Review

4.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Great doc!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Garden. He left me pain free for the first time in almost 3 months! I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosen has a great personality, and a very calming manner. When procedure went smoothly, I would recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosen is fantastic, he helped before during and after diagnosis. His to the point approach is exactly what I needed, the staff in the office is also very nice and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosen is an Excellent Dr. He is knowledgable about his field and takes great care of my husband and father. His staff is friendly and always greets us with a smile; Everyone is very pleasant. The office flows well and everyone is So nice! The environment in the office is peaceful and it seems like everyone likes one another--this translates to a high-level, professional office where you will get great care and where you will not feel stressed or rushed thru your visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He made me feel relaxed and showed great compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
Excellent, Professional,
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Direct, Logical, Very Patient to explain all the aspects which could effect me... and wonderful communication skills
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
treatment for stones and exams
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr Rosen for about 25yrs and have been treated by him and had a surgury on my kidney to remove stones. He is an excellent Dr and I consider him a friend also. I would recommend anytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor Rosen was always very nice during office visits. He made me comfortable even during unpleasant procedures. He was accurate in his diagnosis and followed up with care that actually worked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jay Rosen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oradell, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Zoretic

40 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Garden

28 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vincent Lanteri

41 years experience

3.0 of 5