Dr. Jay Waddadar MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice unsustainable. Spent entry of time and explained everything very easily.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely nice man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased that this doctor has moved into our area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgable. Was patient and listened to me as well as explained everything I had questions about
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very well mannered and patiently listens to what I say. I am glad I found him here in Stuart. He pays emphasis to lifestyle changes. I am not just another patient to write a medication for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been sing him since his move here. My diabetes is under control. He is very knowledgeable. A board certified Endocrinologist, he takes the time to listen and explain what he is doing and why. I feel comfortable and at ease about my condition. He has a courteous office staff too. Overall very pleased that he has moved into the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
Conscientious, good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He treated my like a human being and not just as an illness. He was knowledgeable conscientious and came to every appointment already versed on my blood test results and ready with a diagnosis and advice for my type 2 diabetes. This Dr. started me on a path to good health which I follow precisely and keep everything under control. I am sad that he is leaving the Slidell Ochsner because he is a GOOD doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
endocrinologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellant doctor in all respects
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Great doctor but he is leaving Ochner
My son finally found a doctor he likes and now he is leaving and no one will tell us where. He is the only doctor who I feel can handle my strong willed college son. ; )
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jay Waddadar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Gary Guzzardo

33 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Mordes

40 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gracie Turner

6 years experience

3.5 of 5