ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Yepuri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Yepuri?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Yepuri?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

GI Procedure

Dr. Yepuri and the medical staff were awesome! They took great care of me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Highly satisfied

From the first time I stepped into the office through to point I was released from the hospital after my procedure, I felt like I was in good hands. Every step was explained to me and very thoroughly. The entire staff at the clinic as well as at the hospital couldn't have been kinder or more helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Very professional and polite

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Patient

Had an endoscopy procedure and when taken back to procedure room the nurses who took my information were very friendly. The nurse anesthetist was very gentle with her needles and knew what she was doing. Dr. Yepuri spoke with me before the procedure was done which I appreciated. I would recommend and have recommended Dr. Yepuri to others. He is a kind and caring doctor which you don' t find these days in my opinion.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Fantastic Expierence

My first with with Dr Yepuri was most satisfying experience and Dr explained the procedure in its detail. The day of the procedure he was at the bedside as I was pushed into the room for the Colonostomy. After the procedure the nurse informed me as to the results. Great experience and would recommend to my friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

ERCP and Colonoscopy

I am completely happy with every aspect of both of my procedures.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

First Time Patient

Dr Yepuri remembered me from five years before when my husband had had a colonoscopy. When he entered the room, he was relaxed, took his time, was very amicable, and not rushed. I am nervous about this procedure and he recognized this, and kept that in mind while speaking with me. I appreciate this. The comfort level I have received allows me to have faith in this doctor and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Very competent and confident

I have had both a colonoscopy and an ultrasound with Dr. Yapuri. He is straightforward and cautious, and very accurate. He has also coordinated my continued care to deal with the findings. I have a lot of confidence in him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

patient

Each office visit and procedure has been very good experience for me. All employees have been pleasant and helpful. Dr Yepuri is very professional and informative,I appreciate his care. and informative ,I appreciate his care and am thankful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Excellent doctor & staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

I really did not know what to expect with my first colonoscopy. The staff was great to deal with and Central Park Endoscopy made it so easy that I can say, without reservation, that I hope my next one in 5 years goes as good as my first.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Excellent doctor. Very professional. Great bedside manner. Spent plenty of time with me and made sure that I understood what was wrong and what we going to do about it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Yepuri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.

  • Dr. David Hall

    Dr. David Hall

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Bedford, TX 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (10)
    17
  • Dr. Stephen Ferney

    Dr. Stephen Ferney

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Bedford, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    40
  • Dr. James Nackley II

    Dr. James Nackley II

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Bedford, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    22