ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jayanti Jasti Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jayanti Jasti?


13 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

know it all

Dr. Jasti seems like a nice person, but she is a know it all. She doesn't give you time to explain without trying to tell you whats going on. I am a dialysis patient, and my calfs/feet are extremely swollen. All she said was to "cut down on sodium" and turned around and walked out of the office. She'll cut you off in a heart beat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Praise

I am a current patient of Dr. Jasti, and I am more than pleased with her care, she is compassionate, caring and listens to me. She is approachable, great bedside manner, honest and concerned. I have a lot of issues going on, and Dr Jasti is always willing to consult with my other doctors, and to keep me advised of my condition. I would recommend her to anyone that has Kidney, High Blood Pressure or related illnesses.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2014

Great Doctor and staff!

I lost a Kidney to Cancer a while back and Dr. Jasti has been my nephrologist since the surgery. I am 100% pleased with all aspects of her diagnosis and treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Yes would recommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Dr. Jasti has been my nephrologist for 4 years.I am 100% pleased with all aspects of her diagonosis and treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

No personality and a "know it all"

The patient might as well not open their mouth in the presence of this doctor. She knows everything. The most in-personable physician that walks the planet.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

This doctor should be your last choice

Extremely rude. Talks over you. Doesn't listen. For someone who has seen more than their fair share of doctors over the years (diabetes, kidney disease, vascular disease), Jasti is one of the worst.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

Right from the first visit, she puts at ease and discusses your problem in detail.very good Doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2009

bad service

waste of time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jayanti Jasti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

  • Dr. David Tong

    Dr. David Tong

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. William Paxton

    Dr. William Paxton

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (38)
    20
  • Dr. Steven Gorbatkin

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    17