Dr. Jayanti Jasti MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Lawrenceville, GA

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.8)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    46%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
know it all
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jasti seems like a nice person, but she is a know it all. She doesn't give you time to explain without trying to tell you whats going on. I am a dialysis patient, and my calfs/feet are extremely swollen. All she said was to "cut down on sodium" and turned around and walked out of the office. She'll cut you off in a heart beat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Praise
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a current patient of Dr. Jasti, and I am more than pleased with her care, she is compassionate, caring and listens to me. She is approachable, great bedside manner, honest and concerned. I have a lot of issues going on, and Dr Jasti is always willing to consult with my other doctors, and to keep me advised of my condition. I would recommend her to anyone that has Kidney, High Blood Pressure or related illnesses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2014
Great Doctor and staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I lost a Kidney to Cancer a while back and Dr. Jasti has been my nephrologist since the surgery. I am 100% pleased with all aspects of her diagnosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes would recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jasti has been my nephrologist for 4 years.I am 100% pleased with all aspects of her diagonosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
No personality and a "know it all"
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The patient might as well not open their mouth in the presence of this doctor. She knows everything. The most in-personable physician that walks the planet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
This doctor should be your last choice
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely rude. Talks over you. Doesn't listen. For someone who has seen more than their fair share of doctors over the years (diabetes, kidney disease, vascular disease), Jasti is one of the worst.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Right from the first visit, she puts at ease and discusses your problem in detail.very good Doctor

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2009
bad service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
waste of time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jayanti Jasti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.