ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jayaraja Yogaratnam Is this you?
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jayaraja Yogaratnam?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Work comp

This md is no good I been hurt for 2 months now on a lower back pain and this time I saw him for a follow up he told me he couldn't bealive that I was still hurt that all I have was a back strain I can't see how any doctor would tell a paitient that... So am taking it to the next step is getting another orthopedic to seek better treatment because I know I have more then a lower back strain.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

I saw him for a workers comp case, as a mediator, he has a bias favoring the company

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2014

I experienced exactly what other reviews stated, as soon as my doctor heard who my QME was he said he would say nothing was wrong with me and send me back to work, exactly what happened! I started looking online and see every court document that came up with his name, he stated the injured was not hurt on the job but always preexisting and if you're over weight, due to Obesity, I've seen several doctors, yet he disagreed with all. I wonder how this man sleeps at night sending seriously hurt patients back to Work and have their benefits denied because he works with workers comp making bogus reports.... If you are referred to him, request someone else!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Evaulation Report

The doctor made an opinion without any medical records...wrong diagnosis and in accurate report..three doctors reported problems and this doctor said nothing wrong..I would not recommend anyone to use him...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2010

POOR DOCTOR DONT USE HIM

IF YOU HAVE A WC CASE HE SIDES WITH THE INSURANCE COMPANY AND SENDS YOU BACK TO WORK IF YOU ARE STILL INJURED. HE DOES LITTLE IN THE FORM OF TREATMENT. HIS GOAL IS TO SEND YOU BACK TO WORK BEFORE 30 DAYS ARE UP.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jayaraja Yogaratnam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Bernardino, CA.

  • Dr. David Doty

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Bernardino, CA 1.67 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    41
  • Dr. James Fait

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    San Bernardino, CA 2.11 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    17
  • Dr. Khalid Ahmed

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Bernardino, CA 2.11 mi

    3.5
    (20)
    45