Dr. Jayaraman Ravindran MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Denton, TX

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    36%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Bad bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He never tried to connect with me as a patient. He not only has poor bedside manner but he was cruel and insulting. I would not recommend this doctor to any patients. Never the less patients who have been in chronic pain for months, who are scared, and who turn to doctors for answers and guidance
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Ravindran is very knowledgeable and professional. Took all the time needed to listen and test me. My wife and I were very relaxed talking to him. Tests are still pending and diagnosis still pending but know he will help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
(don't know what this means)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Difficult to get through to the ofc. Too many options and difficult to hear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ravindran is very friendly, thorough and dedicated to his patients. Outstanding credentials......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Dr. Shock
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best neurologists I've ever been to. I will never do anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Do not let your PCP refer you to this man
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very un-professional Dr. Taking phone calls while he was performing a procedure on my back. Very rude office as well as un-professional billing practices. There are better Dr.'s out there please search them out. BUT DO NOT GO HERE!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
It is impossible to get ahold of anyone at the office. After leaving a message, you are lucky if they call back within 2 days if they call back at all. They do not have any live person to answer thier phones, all is automated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
bad all around
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
After suffering long and hard with what I was told migraines without relief this group of doctors blew off all my symptoms. A year later and several s ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jayaraman Ravindran, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.