ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jayaraman Ravindran Is this you?
  • 13
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jayaraman Ravindran?


36 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Does not show patient respect... does not have time to listen to patient, assumes patient is imagining side affects, when the side affect showed up, and patient went to read about it to deternine if that is why she was experencing the symptom... ignored patients request for a sleep dr., and patient went to another dr for this issue
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Bad bedside manner

He never tried to connect with me as a patient. He not only has poor bedside manner but he was cruel and insulting. I would not recommend this doctor to any patients. Never the less patients who have been in chronic pain for months, who are scared, and who turn to doctors for answers and guidance

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Mr.

Doctor Ravindran is very knowledgeable and professional. Took all the time needed to listen and test me. My wife and I were very relaxed talking to him. Tests are still pending and diagnosis still pending but know he will help me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

(don't know what this means)

Difficult to get through to the ofc. Too many options and difficult to hear.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Dr. Ravindran is very friendly, thorough and dedicated to his patients. Outstanding credentials......

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Dr. Shock

The best neurologists I've ever been to. I will never do anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Do not let your PCP refer you to this man

Very un-professional Dr. Taking phone calls while he was performing a procedure on my back. Very rude office as well as un-professional billing practices. There are better Dr.'s out there please search them out. BUT DO NOT GO HERE!!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 17th, 2012

It is impossible to get ahold of anyone at the office. After leaving a message, you are lucky if they call back within 2 days if they call back at all. They do not have any live person to answer thier phones, all is automated.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

bad all around

After suffering long and hard with what I was told migraines without relief this group of doctors blew off all my symptoms. A year later and several s ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jayaraman Ravindran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.

  • Dr. David Cooke Jr

    Dr. David Cooke Jr

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Flower Mound, TX 0 mi

    3.4
    (16)
    38
  • Dr. Oladele Adebogun

    Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine

    Flower Mound, TX 1.26 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    27
  • Dr. Stephen Ward

    Chiropractic Medicine, Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Flower Mound, TX 1.39 mi