The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jayashree Joshi Is this you?
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jayashree Joshi?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Ok

Dr. Joshi is ok and knowledgeable. But looks like here staff is not very polite and they charge whatever they want even same amount for the follow up appointment. The lady at the counter will say rudely that we charge for all the appointment.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

Good doctor...

I have been seeing Dr. Joshi for a few years now and she has been excellent as a care taker. She is prompt, good and follow ups and suggests good alternatives instead putting one on plain medication.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

Manish

I have been seeing Dr. Joshi for few years and I think she is one of best doctor's for Internal Medicine

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

POOR!!

Dr. Joshi is all about MONEY. The staff is rude. A worker LUPE was very rude. She has hung up on me multiple times. I stoped going there after being a patient over four years. I was over charged for lab tests that I didnt need just to learn that am okay which I already knew.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

Great Job. Great Care taker.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 10th, 2015

3.7 Rating

August 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jayashree Joshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milpitas, CA.

  • Dr. Trang Nguyen

    Internal Medicine

    Milpitas, CA 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Satish Sharma

    Occupational Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Milpitas, CA 0.34 mi

    1.0
    (3)
    39
  • Dr. Minal Moharir

    Internal Medicine

    Milpitas, CA 0.34 mi

    11