ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jayashree Raju Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jayashree Raju?


18 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

Kind and helpful

I feel better just being around Dr. Raju - she is so sweet, she listens and shows she cares. Plus she is a great physician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

What can I say about the Dr , at first was very good knowledge of her medicine, but??? Now poor marks , refuses to percribe meds when needed, and use warm water gargles for all ilnesses ,weak !!!! Lost faith in her and staff except for JAN she's very helpful at most better than Dr and crew, it's to bad thus taking our health needs else where it's time to change dr.........so sad!!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Diisappointed with the service as well as Stupid staff members

Dr. Doesn't follow up with you at all to discuss on going lab results or your request to speak to Dr. I requested so many times to fax my reports to specialist, But it took over 11-14 calls to get a hold of someone at the office and another 10 some calls to confirm that they will fax the reports.. (they won't do anything that you request).. Now that i changed this Dr. they like to charge the money to transfer your medical history to another Dr. I have no words to describe their staff members.. Ridiculous people

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2013

Caring

Dr. Raju is knowledgeble and caring for her patients. She takes time with her patients. I did not feel rushed at all.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

very friendly atmosphere, new and clean office, ease of appointment, accurate in diagnosing the problem

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 17th, 2010

great

I love her the staff is very friendly and she's the sweetest doctor ever! I liked it before when you would call in and be seen by her next day but other people figure out she was also awesome and she gained patients which isn't bad. The physician assistant is almost always available and thats good. I have been going to her for 5 years now and my husband and parents. I love this doctor :)

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2010

Amazing

She was calm and it was a great experience

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2010

Long wait

Wait is always very long.i mean very long and there was a time when it took 2hrs before the her staff informed us that she's not even in the office.I rarely see her mostly her assistant which is very disappointing.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 3rd, 2010

Dr. Raju is a wonderful doctor. She's very caring and very knowledgeable. I've been with her for over 15 years and we've always had a great Doctor patient relationship. The only problem I do have with her is the fact that she's too busy. You are usually able to she her assistant the next day or so but it's months to see Dr. Raju.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jayashree Raju is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hoffman Estates, IL.

  • Dr. Ashira Johnson

    Dr. Ashira Johnson

    Internal Medicine

    Hoffman Estates, IL 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Nela Cordero

    Pediatrics, General Practice, Internal Medicine

    South Barrington, IL 0.81 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Benjamin Frank

    Dr. Benjamin Frank

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    South Barrington, IL 1.35 mi

    4.3
    (52)
    20