ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Joshi Is this you?
  • 23
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Joshi?


31 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

BEST physician for complex pain issues!

Dr. Joshi takes as much time as needed to find the root cause of the pain, then custom tailors a treatment plan. It is not easy to find a doctor with INTEGRITY these days, search no more. Dr. Joshi is the real deal!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Dr. Joshi is the doctor for my godfather. He has the best bedside manner that I have ever seen in the 50 years of my life. He's efficient, mannerable, and an amazing doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

He has always helped me with my pain. He takes his position very seriously. He takes time to explain the problem thoroughly. My experience with Dr. Joshi is well over ten years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Extremely intelligent Doctor. Warm ... to the point tells it like it is and know what he's talking about. No matter what I want to hear... his view are for the best of my condition!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

I ABSOLUTELY HAVE BEEN BLESSED WITH DR. JAY JOSHI. HE HAS BEEN MY ANESTHESEOLOGIST AND PAIN MANAGEMENT PHYSICIAN FOR CLOSE TO TEN YEARS NOW AND I COULD NOT HAVE FOUND A MORE CARING AND COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Love Dr Joshi and his staff!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

Dr, Joshi was amazing, knowledgeable, compassionate and above all was willing to listen. I have been waiting for someone like him for 7 years. that is how long I have tried to find answers. He is the first physician willing to really asking depth questions about my health. Every physician could learn from him.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Excellence defined

Doctor Joshi is an exceptionally gifted doctor. Pain management from lower back pain caused by severe arthritis. Blinding back pain. Doctor Joshi did a bliateral medial branch nerve block to make sure we had the right location; then a radiofrequency neurotomy to burn the nerve endings. Pain & narcotic free and I have gratitude to Doctor Joshi and his medical staff. And Megan and Vicky get the job done for the office !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Dr. Joshi is the first pain management doctor I have been to and I would not see anyone else! He is extremely smart, confident and very caring. Never rushes you and is willing to discuss whatever you wish to discuss. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone! More doctors should be like him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2011

Dr Joshi is the best pain management doctor ever.. Very caring doctor who listens to his patients..It takes 2 hours and 15 minutes for us to arrive at his office for my husbands appointment but knowing that he is such a great doctor makes it all worth it!!!!!! Great job Dr Joshi!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

He's the best doctor I ever had! Very caring and thorough.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Dr. Joshi is the best pain management doctor ever. Period. You could not ask for a smarter, more confident doctor who truly knows what he is doing. I highly recommend Dr. Joshi. Plus, he's a nice guy and funny, too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Joshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Munster, IN.

  • Dr. Darrel Saldanha

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management, Residency

    Munster, IN 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Shariq Ibrahim

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Munster, IN 0.16 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    16
  • Dr. Brian Mcclenic

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Munster, IN 0.16 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    27