The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jayen Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

275 Ratings • 233 Comments

4.5
  • 224
  • 13
  • 10
  • 8
  • 20

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jayen Patel?

Showing 12 of 275 Ratings

The Drs and staff are great

Posted on October 4th, 2017

The Drs and staff are great. I have been very well taken care of while in their care. I have been here 4 yrs and best thing i ever did was choose this place thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go back to Camel Country!!

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Absolutely the worst, uncooperative, PATRONIZING, Doctor I've ever seen. Not quite as bad as that underling Amy Gordon, his so called P.A. Stay away folks. All things nearing litigation and prosecution. Oklahoma P @ W Did an "IN HOUSE!!" U.A. and attempted a 15 hundred, "roughly" dollar bill on me. Criminal to the core folks. Stay away in every way. PLEASE.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Everyone is so nice and professional

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

I love this place everyone is so nice and professional. I think this is best dr office i have ever been too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always liked Doc Patel

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Always liked Doc Patel whe he was with r Tulsa pain. Now i am back.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lovely people, Excellent doctor

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Lovely people, Excellent doctor. I am very happy with the professionalism and quality of my care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice facility

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Friendly staff and drs. Nice facility and location is easy to locate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff and doctors are so pleasant

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Staff and doctors are so pleasant and take time to listen to your needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reccommend to anyone

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Would reccommend to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love the aromatherapy

Posted on August 9th, 2017

I love the aromatherapy. It helped a lot after my surgery.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff and my MD are professional, and courteous

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Pressed them for consistency of care, they agreed and met my needs. We see eye to eye with my care. Staff and my MD are professional, and courteous. Wished they had an office in Bartlesville.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Patel is wonderful

Posted on August 7th, 2017

This staff is great and Dr Patel is wonderful.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SO far all has been well for me

Posted on July 31st, 2017

SO far all has been well for me. Thank you for the help.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jayen Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.