The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jayesh Panchal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jayesh Panchal?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jayesh Panchal?

Ratings and Reviews

127 Ratings with 85 Comments

  • Excellent
    106
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    106
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 127 Ratings with 85 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

I wish I hadn't waited so long!

Great job! Thanks, Dr. Panchal!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Thank You, Dr. Panchal!

In my lifetime, I have had several surgeries (none cosmetic). Due to these surgeries, I needed multiple problems fixed. As I was seeing my regular doctor about a current health issue, she informed me that I would need another surgery. Therefore, I inquired with my regular doctor if both issues could be resolved with one scheduled surgery. That's when my regular doctor referred me to Dr. Panchal. From the moment I walked into his office, I knew he was the doctor for me. He was and is incredibly kind and caring, and easy to talk to. The whole staff has been extremely kind and helpful. Dr. Panchal was very accommodating to work with my regular doctor to make both 'surgeries' happen during one schedule surgery time. Prior to surgery, we discussed several options and wasn't sure what he would be able to fix until he got into surgery. Dr. Panchal's work is phenomenal and he fixed everything he could from what we discussed. I am very pleased. He has no idea how much better I feel and the quality of life that he has returned to me. Thank You, Dr. Panchal!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Great Love my result!,

Had face rejuvenation,love everything about it!,,Glad I did it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Fantastic Professional Who Takes the Extra Time to Listen to His Patients

I am so pleased with my results!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Great Love my result!,

Had face rejuvenation,love everything about it!,,Glad I did it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

The best plastic surgeon around!!!

Dr Panchal and his staff are more than amazing. They really care about their patients and how they look and feel. There is no dumb question and you can call them everyday with a new one and they don't seem bothered. Dr Panchal is gifted with his hands and if your looking for the best results, you will have it with him. He has truly changed my life!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

Dr. Panchal is the best!

Dr. Panchal is a true artist, and really cares for his patients. I am extremely happy with the results of my surgeries, I wouldn't trust anyone else. His staff is awesome and always makes you feel at home. They have a warm, caring attitude, and professional manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Thigh lift with amazing results!!

Dr. Panchal did an amazing job on my thigh lift. I had excess skin and fat due to a large amount of weight lost. He is very professional and skilled. I would recommend him to anyone that is searching for a plastic surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Hot mommy makeover!

After 10+ years of research and getting up the nerve to go through surgery, I had a Mommy Makeover. It consisted of a breast lift, tummy tuck, lipo and butt lift. When I began my search for the right Dr, it always came back to Dr Panchal, so I didn’t go through several different consultations. Once I met him, I knew he was the one for me. He was compassionate, thorough and understood exactly what I wanted. He sat realistic expectations for me and even made some suggestions I hadn’t thought about. He never tried to “up sale” me and even suggested less than I expected. We scheduled the surgery pretty quickly and it went exactly as expected. The surgical facility was great, such wonderful people on staff. The recovery is pretty tough, but I’d done my research and knew most of what I was in for. Dr P was there every step of the way and was available for whatever I needed. A Mommy Makeover is not a weight loss surgery, I’m actually the same size and weight pre surgery; however, my cloths fit great! I have so much confidence and I’m comfortable in my own skin. I’m 16 weeks post op and I can’t believe how good I look and feel, the results are far beyond what I expected. Dr P says he’s not a miracle worker, but that is exactly what he is for me! I highly recommend Genesis Plastic Surgery, the staff is great and the Dr is extremely talented. I’m beyond thrilled with my experience and results!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Absolutely Wonderful!

I was recommended to Dr. Panchal by the doctor who did my vertical sleeve. I wanted to get rid of the excess skin on my belly. I was afraid at first but Dr. Panchal and his staff quickly put me at ease. I left my first appointment smiling. They were going to do more for me than I thought could be done. The office staff are very professional and always willing to answer questions and offer help. My surgery went well. Dr. Panchal called my every day for the first three days. He stayed in constant contact. Once I went to the emergency room with swollen ankles and a urinary infection. He called several times that night to find out how I was doing. He talked with the ER doctor and they both agreed upon a plan of treatment. I was so pleased with the outstanding treatment I was receiving. I am very happy with my results. They have exceeded my expectations. Dr. Panchal is very professional. He is highly skilled. The thing I liked most is that he truly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Panchal to anyone considering his services. You won't be disappointed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Talented surgeon & caring individual.

Dr. Jayesh Panchal came highly recommended, and I certainly was not disappointed. My results exceeded my expectations. His pre and post-operative instructions were very precise. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable, cautious, thorough and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Breast Augmentation

My experience with Dr. Panchal was fantastic and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking breast augmentation. He is very kind and was easy to talk to and ask questions before and after the procedure. I am very pleased with my results and couldn't ask for any better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jayesh Panchal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edmond, OK.

  • Dr. Edward Shadid

    Pain Management, Plastic Surgery

    Edmond, OK 0.60 mi

    3.2
    (29)
    18
  • Dr. Gary Hill

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Edmond, OK 2.55 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    41
  • Dr. Kamal Sawan

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Edmond, OK 3.66 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    24