ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jayeshkumar Makavana Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jayeshkumar Makavana?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

outstanding doctor

Dr. Makavana is the finest , most personable doctor I have ever been to. I would never have left his care if it were not that I moved to mass. He advises you as to what you can do using traditional as well as holistic methods for your problems. I only wish he were here in mass.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

If i wanted to be diagnosed by wikipedia i would have done it myself!!!! He is more interested in his tablet then the patients. I can no longer see him. The staff is great !!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

ARROGANT AND UNCARING!!!!too many mistakes made by him for me to go back even if his bedside manner was up to par! The only staff that was caring and met my needs no longer works there!! his medical assistant I think her name is Emily is rude as well and curses in front of the patients(heard right in front of exam room!!GO SOMEWHERE ELSE IF YOU WANT REAL CARE!! the good staff is already gone from there!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Simply excellent !! Good looking and well dress!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Doesn't appear to care very much about patient concerns. Very brief visits. Staff is non-responsive to patient issues.Find someone or somewhere else to go.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jayeshkumar Makavana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Patchogue, NY.

  • Dr. John Shinin

    Internal Medicine

    Patchogue, NY 0.46 mi

    28
  • Dr. Adeel Iqbal

    Internal Medicine

    Patchogue, NY 0.46 mi

    4.4
    (7)
  • Dr. Michael Lauto

    Internal Medicine

    Patchogue, NY 0.52 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    33