ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jayne Paulson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jayne Paulson?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jayne Paulson?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

awesome doctor

she did great on my mascetomy operation. it looks fabulous!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2013

Awesome doc; professional and caring. Always on time!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

LOVE HER!

My sister in law, also an M.D., recommended Dr. Paulson to check a breast lump. Because of her thoroughness, it was found that I actually had two areas of cancer in my left breast. Since I had suspicious cells in my right breast, I requested a bilateral (double) mastectomy. Dr. P was behind me all the way.(Though some thought the insurance company would not cooperate) I found her to be pleasant, professional, compassionate and competent. Her nurse, Gwen, is also fantastic! I'm finishing up 5 years of follow up visits next month! I thank God for Dr. Paulson!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 1st, 2012

She was courteous and responsive until I told her that my surgery was going to be done by Dr. Zad and then I felt that her bedside manner completely changed and she pushed me through my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Very caring Dr with a great bedside manner. Never waited more than 5 minutes for appointment and scheduing was easy and efficient

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

I had a very nice experience and no insurance problems

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jayne Paulson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • Dr. Justin Simmons

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Eanas Yassa

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Eric Mitchell

    General Surgery

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9