ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jean-Claude Bourque Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean-Claude Bourque?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

TO AVOID

I have been a patient for 15 years and I can only say once thing. It become worth and worth. Apt last for HOURS!!! Those people have no considerations for their patient. They will give you apt at a certain time and will make you wait for hours before you could see someone. They also have a huge turnover of staff....this should say a lot. TO AVOID>>>>>

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Needs to Retire!

I went to this QUACK 20 years ago and he was a quack then - can't believe anything is any different now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2013

Not a reliable doctor

After several office visits I have experienced a great deal of confusion on the part of both doctor and staff and a serious lack of followup and more and more it seems that the only concern is to be able to bill as much as possible. Long wait time even for advanced appointments. Amazing prescription mistakes for ordinary medications.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2013

Most unresponsive and difficult to reach Doctor who Ignores critically ill patients

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2008

Burned in the Present...

I was turned away by this doctor simply because I wanted to pay by personal check. I have an auto-immune disorder and was very sick on the day of question. The receptionist asked the office manager if they could accept a personal check just this one time and the office manager replied that they have been burned too many times. Seems a $20.00 co-pay is worth more to them than my health. I will never go back to this doctor, nor will I recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jean-Claude Bourque is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Rodger Stratt

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    4.5
    (59)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Maria Mustelier

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    33
  • Dr. Marta Khris

    Dr. Marta Khris

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (26)
    29