ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jean-Claude Nerette Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean-Claude Nerette Jr?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean-Claude Nerette Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

El mejor Dr. del Sur de la Florida!

Dr. Nerette es el mejor Dr. en la Florida. Desde mi primera visita me senti muy satisfecha ya que ha sido el unico Dr. que ha podido diagnosticarme acertadamente y no como otros que dicen llamarse profesionales en la salud. El Dr. Nerette se toma el tiempo necesario para escuchar a los pacientes! Mi familia entera esta siendo tratada por el. Gracias a el gozamos de buena salud y mi vida cambio positivamente desde que me puse a su cuidado. El Dr. Nerette y su Staff me hicieron sentir como en familia. Estoy muy agradecida por el. Recomiendo al Dr. Nerette por su profesionalismo y trato con los pacientes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

It’s all been said in the other five star reviews. Dr. Nerette and his staff are all I could have hoped for in a medical office. He has been my doctor for several years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit and for every issue. If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaing a very efficient office, then Dr. Nerette is someone you should consider visiting.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

I met Dr. Nerette 6 plus years ago. I was feeling old, tired, and lack of energy and enthusiasm. He promised that he could make me better. He kept his promise.... I felt better in 3 days and has kept me feeling great! He is in my daily prayers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

I met Dr. Nerette 6 years ago feeling old, tired, and not great. He promised that he could make me better. He did!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

This is the way it use to be. From the staff to the doctors is excellent. The doctor truly cares about you and spends as much time as you need. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Doctor narette provided a professional and comfortable experience. After my visit i have felt much better and have progressed in ways i thought i never could. I would recommend his services to whoever is looking for an amazing experience and great results

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

hormones replacement

He's amazing , and save my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 18th, 2014

Not very personable and hasn't spent any real time with me. I am still optimistic that I will see benefits from my treatment plan and that this is just not a warm doctor but that they do in fact know what they are doing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

WORST DOCTOR BEWARE

WORST DOCTOR BEWARE ! MEAN RUDE AND HEARTLESS DONT GO. HE WRITES HIS ONLY "GOOD REVIEW

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jean-Claude Nerette Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.

  • Dr. Sharon Mcquillan

    Dr. Sharon Mcquillan

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    34
  • Dr. Robert Snyder

    Dr. Robert Snyder

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Weston, FL 0.09 mi

    4.0
    (25)
    39
  • Dr. Phanor Calle

    Dr. Phanor Calle

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.21 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    30