Dr. Jean-Claude Nerette Jr DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Weston, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    15%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
El mejor Dr. del Sur de la Florida!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nerette es el mejor Dr. en la Florida. Desde mi primera visita me senti muy satisfecha ya que ha sido el unico Dr. que ha podido diagnosticarme acertadamente y no como otros que dicen llamarse profesionales en la salud. El Dr. Nerette se toma el tiempo necesario para escuchar a los pacientes! Mi familia entera esta siendo tratada por el. Gracias a el gozamos de buena salud y mi vida cambio positivamente desde que me puse a su cuidado. El Dr. Nerette y su Staff me hicieron sentir como en familia. Estoy muy agradecida por el. Recomiendo al Dr. Nerette por su profesionalismo y trato con los pacientes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It’s all been said in the other five star reviews. Dr. Nerette and his staff are all I could have hoped for in a medical office. He has been my doctor for several years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit and for every issue. If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaing a very efficient office, then Dr. Nerette is someone you should consider visiting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Nerette 6 plus years ago. I was feeling old, tired, and lack of energy and enthusiasm. He promised that he could make me better. He kept his promise.... I felt better in 3 days and has kept me feeling great! He is in my daily prayers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Nerette 6 years ago feeling old, tired, and not great. He promised that he could make me better. He did!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the way it use to be. From the staff to the doctors is excellent. The doctor truly cares about you and spends as much time as you need. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor narette provided a professional and comfortable experience. After my visit i have felt much better and have progressed in ways i thought i never could. I would recommend his services to whoever is looking for an amazing experience and great results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
hormones replacement
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's amazing , and save my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 18th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not very personable and hasn't spent any real time with me. I am still optimistic that I will see benefits from my treatment plan and that this is just not a warm doctor but that they do in fact know what they are doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2013
WORST DOCTOR BEWARE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WORST DOCTOR BEWARE ! MEAN RUDE AND HEARTLESS DONT GO. HE WRITES HIS ONLY "GOOD REVIEW

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jean-Claude Nerette Jr, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.