Dr. Jean-Paul Guiboux MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 14 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great dr/office to work with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had the Xiaflex injection for Dupuytren's Contractor and I am extremely happy with my results. Dr. Guiboux is extremely caring, compassionate and professional. His office staff and physical therapist are extremely caring and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Guiboux to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Highly recommend Dr Guiboux.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was experiencing severe left wrist pain. Dr. Guiboux diagnosed the issue, suggested a course of action and implemented the plan. No more pain, an easy recovery and no after effects. He should be at the top of anyone's list if you have hand and/or wrist problems or injuries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guiboux made my procedure very clear on what to expect. Very pleased on results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Saving my thumb w/torn tendon.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guiboux was my second opinion Doctor, and he saved my thumb!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guiboux was excellent in every way: diagnosis, surgery, aftercare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Guiboux was GREAT his 3rd party billing dept is horrible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office, great doctor! Staff was very helpful with fixing an insurance issue on an emergency basis. Would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a falll while outside biking. Friends referred me to Dr. Guiboux and I was seen the next day as a work in. I needed surgery due to a bad wrist fracture. I was nervous not knowing this doctor and having to have surgery so quickly to fix my wrist. I am so glad this is who did my surgery! Prompt, to the point and highly qualified at what he does! I wouldn't go any where else for hand care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was seen a few weeks ago for a trigger finger. Great doctor, straight to the point. Gave me a cortisone injection and finger is doing great! Will definately be back for any other hand issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2011
Excellent practice....
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had three visits to this practice so far and am now scheduled for surgery. Every time I am there I am treated wonderful. The doctor is caring and spends time with you and explains everything. The staff is equally caring and very helpful. I would highly recommend going to this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Would highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jean-Paul Guiboux, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Placzek

19 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Kesto

8 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sean Bak

18 years experience

3.9 of 5