Dr. Jean Ballweg MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Critical Care Medicine Memphis, TN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 19.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ballweg is the best. She is smart, kind, considerate and explains things in a way that is understandable, realistic and hopeful. She has been super with my daughter and our family and we are so grateful for her being in Memphis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talk about awesome! Spent as much time as we needed to get our questions answered and even drew pictures. Very personable and smart woman! She was super confident and great with my daughter!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hands down the best! She has been so helpful in the management of our daughter while at St Jude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional doctor. We feel very confident with her and the care of our daughter. Le Bonheur has a gem in her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
A wonderful doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ballweg has a heart of gold. She is intelligent, compassionate, kind and selfless. She always goes the extra mile and makes it seem easy. We are very grateful for her care of our daughters.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Best Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We can't thank Dr Ballweg enough. She saved our son's life and continues to be his doctor. She is terrific with us and the staff. She is always teaching everyone around her. We would recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Love Her!
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever! Just love her. Dr. Ballweg takes the time to answer ALL questions and put us at ease. She is caring and so smart. She understands what it is like to be sick and be a patient. We are so lucky to have her on our team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super doctor! We love her for how good she is at her job and how good she is at helping our daughter feel comfortable with her heart disease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love her!!! We drive along way just for her to be our doctor! She is so wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great doc! She has great respect for the family, the patient and the fact that we have choices of who takes care of our kids. She gets on the floor and exams my kid if that is where he wants to be examined.

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Exceptional Care
Very compassionate and knowledgable. Takes the time to educate me, my husband and the people she works with. Always makes time for my child and makes my child feel like they are the only important person in her clinic. She is a gifted physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2014
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional woman and doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jean Ballweg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.