Family Physicians
21 years of experience

Accepting new patients
12919 Stroh Ranch Ct
Unit G
Parker, CO 80134
303-841-9219
Locations and availability (2)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

25

Total Reviews

14

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.1578947368421 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.5238095238095 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.1 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.2631578947368 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.35 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.7894736842105 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  worst receptionist EVER  |  show details
by p.f. on Oct 23rd, 2013

I was a patient for many many years. Malcolm has always treated me well. Linda is the WORST nothing to like about her at all, not a very pleasant woman! The doc is not the guy I thought he was, won't even speak to me on the phone about a problem with billing. His wife is the billing manager and uses words like a sailor! I would never ever let My family go back to this clinic.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Worst Office Management  |  show details
by Carol on Aug 22nd, 2013

Please beware of this practice! The doctor's wife aka "office manager", who handles all the billing while hiding at home, is RUDE and uncaring and my family will NEVER go back there. I have an ADULT child who owed some money for an appt. The day of my appointment they called me and said the "office manager" wanted me to pay my child's bill and mine as well. The bill was paid in full that day, however, when I went for my appointment they wouldn't accept any payment other than cash. Even though I have been going there for over 10 years and have ALWAYS paid my co-pays/deductibles in-full at the time of the appt. and have NEVER EVER had any balance due. Do NOT let yourself be fooled by the helpful doctor, he DOES NOT run the show and doesn't care that his patients (who are his customers) are treated badly!!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Doctor in Parker  |  show details
Jul 3rd, 2012

Dr Bouquet genuinely cares about his patients. I changed doctors from a Castle Rock doctor that every time I saw him I would watch three or four drug reps come in the door. The doctor's main concern was getting me on the most expensive new medication. Dr Bouquet uses tried and true practices. He spends time with his patients and explains things in a way easily understood. He is the most caring compassionate doctor I have had. I have read a few Negitive posts about his staff. That couldn't be further from the truth. Linda who runs the front desk is an angel. She always has a story about her grand kids or what she did over the weekend. She is fantastic. As far as the bill collection people being rude what do you expect? If you don't pay your bill someone is not going to be happy. It costs a huge amount for doctors to run a practice. They have tremendous overhead, a lot of it is thanks to our insurance companies that are almost impossible to get a dime from and the outrageous insurance doctors must pay thanks to us sue happy Americans. I too am a business owner and understand the frustration of getting paid. I am thankful every single day that I found Dr Bouquet. He will have my business until the day he closes his doors. THANKS Dr BOUQUET (and staff, yes even you Malcom)Jeff

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 21st, 2012

Dr Bouquet was good with his bedside manners- He couldnt spend much time with a patient.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 9th, 2012

Be careful of this place. My insurance plan listed Bouquet family practice as a place I could go to. The office manager refused to give care to my infant son because she had a personal problem with my insurance. She explained to me 'she was the doctors wife and owns the practice and personaly has a problem with my insurance even though Im covered and good luck about doing anything about it' then hung up on me and they refused care to my 3 month old son.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Worst staff ever!  |  show details
Nov 30th, 2011

Don't ask them for any favors. Their motto is, "I'm not your secretary". One staff member is sweet as long as you don't ask for help. Another appears to be in a sour mood, no matter the day. Don't assume your message will always be delivered. There is another staff member that is so rood, I've witnessed patients leave the office in tears. They have also been witnessed making derogatory comments about their patients. The doctor appears to have good bedside manner. However, he is known to make mistakes when prescribing medicine, not following through on treatment plans and brushing off possible life threatening symptoms. If the staff was replaced with people that have good customer service and communicate with the doctor, this would solve most of the issues. At this time I would not recommend this facility.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Left due to poor business practices  |  show details
Sep 19th, 2011

Dr. Bouquet is a great doctor but his business practices are breathtakingly bad. The billing is convoluted and the office staff are impossible to work with. It's too bad. I will leave the practice.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  Great Physician with failing staff.  |  show details
by Robert Cruder on Aug 19th, 2011

Dr. Bouquet's receptionist always charged me up-front for services that Aetna should pay and in excess of Aetna's negotiated amount. The receptionist could never credit me with the overpayment without the bookkeeper. The bookkeeper was never there and never called me back after I provided the EOBs.I got a sleep study for sleep apnea in September of 2010 and am still waiting for his staff to arrange a new CPAP prescription as of August of 2011.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Bouquet & Staff are amazing!  |  show details
Jun 25th, 2011

I have been only a patient for maybe 6mnths now but Dr. Bouquet is not only genuine but is informative, it's sad we have people that take the time out of their day to comment "heavy-set office lady" that wonderful lady has not only helped me tremendously in time of need but has her own character, I think she is amazing and when you actually appreciate the work she does I am ashamed to read that comment. Thank you dr. Bouquet you have been amazing to me and I appreciate every months visit I return. -Ryan M.-

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Understood my complex situation  |  show details
Apr 26th, 2011

Before Dr. Bouquet, I had a hard time finding a good primary care provider to understand my complex situation. I had a rare operation when I was younger which really complicates my health.I have found Dr Bouquet to be extremely knowledgable when it comes to my medical condition. He takes the time to explain to me what he is doing and why. He does not get offended when I suggest a medication that I have heard of.I recommend him without reservation.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 26th, 2011

Very open to ideas and allowing you to have a partnership in your care. Poor office staff and people don't return calls in a timely manner (if at all).

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Amazingly Great Dr!  |  show details
by Linda on May 11th, 2010

I am a 53 year old woman who has been a nurse since the 70's. Other than chronic back problems, I had been in very good health. Last November I caught the swine flu unfortunately due to other medical issues that had not been diagnosed by other MD's, I experienced a cardiac arrest and ended up with a pacemaker/defibrillator. This was an extremely scarey time for me as well as medically challenging. Dr Bouquet was referred to me by friends and I thank God that he was. His staff has always been kind, helpful with a wonderful sense of humor that makes you feel comfortable. I can't say enough good things about them. Dr Bouquet himself, is the most kind, gentle and concerned Dr I have ever seen. He always makes you feel as if you are his only patient, never rushed and takes the time to make sure you understand what he is saying. He took me from being an anxious, depressed patient to one that understands my issues and how best to take care of myself. His compassion for his patients is obvious but you top that with his up to date, accurate diagnosis and treatment, you have one top Grade A Dr. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bouquet and his staff. He is like a small town Dr with big city education. I like that everyone on his staff knows ME and that in emergencies everyone on his staff knows my issues and what my current treatment consists of. His staff is a reflection of his thoughtful and kind treatment. I have always had calls returned promptly, been greated with a smile and thoughtful questions that let me know that they know me, something in this day and age, you just don't get anywhere else. What impresses me the most is that once you and the Dr are in the room, there is no one else more important (this is the same with his PA Marcie) you don't get the "bums rush", his focus is just on you and most importantly he doesn't just tell you what is going to occur but makes a medical plan that includes your input and what you feel comfortable with. Having worked in the medical field for over 30 years, Dr Bouquet is a gem. The unique combination of compassion and education, he is someone that I don't just trust my life with but would trust my family with. I truly cannot say enough wonderful things about this amazing man. In this day and age being all about dollars and cents, how many patients the Dr's can get in and out in a day, he is a breath of fresh air and a picture of why a Dr becomes a Dr, caring for his patients. I am blessed for finding such a wonderful Dr and staff! Thank you all!

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  I won't go back  |  show details
by Eric on Jul 14th, 2009

Dr. Bouquet is generally pretty nice, he is def in a hurry though and dosn't go out of his way to spend the needed time with you and rushes your questions. The absolute worst part about this practice is the heavy set front office lady, she is very rude on the phone and almost worse in person. I can't imagine that they will be acquiring many new patients with the horrible people skills this woman possesses.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Jean  |  show details
by Jerry W on Jun 18th, 2009

We have been with you many years but we can not longer tolerate the RUDE behavior of your front office staff. Plus, I can NOT believe you will not return calls. We are switching doctors and will leave our medical records hostage to you as I will not pay $30 for each family member. am disappointed and hope others see what's truly going on there!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse