Dr. Jean Cange MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Buffalo, NY

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Brush your teeth
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His breath was so awful, I had to keep turning my head to avoid breathing in the stink.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
Caring
He really cares about your well being, never a long wait. Takes time to talk with you. Never makes you feel like he's in a hurry to get you out
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2014
Professional, knowledgeable, trusted provider
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cange is extremely kind and caring. He takes the time to sit and talk with me, go over test results and answer all of my questions. He is compassionate and the most wonderful Doctor I have ever met. My whole family has chosen to see him for our GP. I cannot recommend him enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I like Dr. Cange and find him to be personable, knowledgable, and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Dedicated and great bedside manner
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Cange has been my family's doctor for 15yrs and he goes above and beyond the call of duty for a patient. Has even called with lab results on a Sunday and late at night. He's the kind of doctor who comes to the emergency room or to the hospital if you're admitted just to check on you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A truly caring & thorough physician. Always has time to speak to you Always calls with info re lab reports etc.I have a great deal of respect & affection for Dr Cange.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr cange is very caring and understanding. he is easy to talk to and can answer all questions. i highly recommend dr cange
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jean Cange, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.