Dr. Jean Crepault MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Montgomery, AL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 52 and have been using Dr. Crepault for almost 20 years. He is the most thorough and compassionate doctor you could ever want. He takes his time and really listens to his patients. No rushing you out the door . He is the best physician I have ever used. I highly recommend him. You won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Crepault takes lots of time with me. I never feel like he has one foot out the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Crepault is a caring and wonderful doctor. He doesn't mind when you ask questions. He tells you his treatment plan and what he will do if something doesn't work. He generally answers my questions before I have ask them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Crepault has been my physician for several years and I could not be more satisfied. Anytime I have an appointment with him, he takes the time to listen to my concerns and takes my concerns into account into making any decisions on my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Crepault takes time with his patients and is very thorough. I've been using him since 1998 and have never had a negative issue with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Crepault is a wonderful doctor. He doesn't mind you asking questions, and honestly cares about his patients. His staff always find a way to work me in when I'm sick and have no appointment with very little wait time. I go to him for everything and would not consider using any other doctor unless referred by him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jean Crepault, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.