ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jean Crepault Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean Crepault?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

I am 52 and have been using Dr. Crepault for almost 20 years. He is the most thorough and compassionate doctor you could ever want. He takes his time and really listens to his patients. No rushing you out the door . He is the best physician I have ever used. I highly recommend him. You won't be disappointed!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Dr. Crepault takes lots of time with me. I never feel like he has one foot out the door.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Dr Crepault is a caring and wonderful doctor. He doesn't mind when you ask questions. He tells you his treatment plan and what he will do if something doesn't work. He generally answers my questions before I have ask them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Dr. Crepault has been my physician for several years and I could not be more satisfied. Anytime I have an appointment with him, he takes the time to listen to my concerns and takes my concerns into account into making any decisions on my care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Crepault takes time with his patients and is very thorough. I've been using him since 1998 and have never had a negative issue with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

Awesome Doctor!

Dr. Crepault is a wonderful doctor. He doesn't mind you asking questions, and honestly cares about his patients. His staff always find a way to work me in when I'm sick and have no appointment with very little wait time. I go to him for everything and would not consider using any other doctor unless referred by him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jean Crepault is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.

  • Dr. Keith Hughes

    Dr. Keith Hughes

    Family Medicine

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    35
  • Dr. Thomas Goodman

    Dr. Thomas Goodman

    Family Medicine

    Montgomery, AL 0.02 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    35
  • Dr. William Mcwhorter

    Family Medicine

    Montgomery, AL 0.11 mi

    4.0
    (61)
    23