ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jean Davidson Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean Davidson?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Absolutely horrible ! She doesn't listen or look at the patient in front of her she simply says what she thinks and that's it . I have been sent several times for bloodwork and each diagnosis she thinks it will be is wrong . Have requested on several occasions to speak with her and no response

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

STAY AWAY!!!

She has a horrible bedside manner. Dr Davidson makes you feel inferior to her and she doesn't listen to your concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Excellent physician and courteous staff perfect office if in need of Endo. Had no problems making appt as new patient or with follow up care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Good Dictor - Awful Staff

Staff here is AWFUL. I will never return

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Great Doctor

She is very caring and spends the time with you that you need. She is not judgemental but will tell you what you need to do to deal with your issue. I wish more docs were like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Very positive experience, very caring

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

I love Dr. Davidson! She's the first endocrinologist I felt comfortable enough with to stay with. I am never ashamed to see her if my sugars have been running high, or I'm having an issue with control. She's not judgmental as other Dr's have been, and she takes the time to guide you through how to get better, rather than simply telling you you're bad.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jean Davidson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.

  • Dr. Eleanor Lam

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Voorhees, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Rose Fair-Covely

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Voorhees, NJ 0 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Vinuta Mohan

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Voorhees, NJ 0 mi

    18