Dr. Jean Edsall MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Eugene, OR

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.8)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Edsall should loose her dr degree. Hands down worst dr I have ever met in my life. Her staff cancel therapy for no reason . She doesn't do her job ever. She doesn't examine a patient or look at x-rays. She pretends to be a dr. Isn't worth your money or time. Even if you have a cold never see her she will never help a sole. Please never see her she is awful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Worst doctor in Eugene
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jean A Edsall md is the worst doctor I've ever met. She doesn't look at xrays she avoids helping her patients/ she closes saif cases pre maturely / she really shows no professionalism at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edsall has taken the time to get to know me. She spends adequate time with me and makes sure I understand my medical conditions and treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Edsall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
don't go to this doctor if your life depends on it!!! she is rude and uncaring ! she ( depending on the day) will insult you and make you feel worse than when you came in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edsall has taken excellent care of my family for 6 years. She will research and consult with other doctors to find a diagnosis if necessary. She listens to me, calls me back the same day and is very compassionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jean Edsall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.