The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jean Edsall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean Edsall?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Dr Edsall should loose her dr degree. Hands down worst dr I have ever met in my life. Her staff cancel therapy for no reason . She doesn't do her job ever. She doesn't examine a patient or look at x-rays. She pretends to be a dr. Isn't worth your money or time. Even if you have a cold never see her she will never help a sole. Please never see her she is awful.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Worst doctor in Eugene

Dr Jean A Edsall md is the worst doctor I've ever met. She doesn't look at xrays she avoids helping her patients/ she closes saif cases pre maturely / she really shows no professionalism at all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Dr. Edsall has taken the time to get to know me. She spends adequate time with me and makes sure I understand my medical conditions and treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Edsall.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

don't go to this doctor if your life depends on it!!! she is rude and uncaring ! she ( depending on the day) will insult you and make you feel worse than when you came in.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Dr. Edsall has taken excellent care of my family for 6 years. She will research and consult with other doctors to find a diagnosis if necessary. She listens to me, calls me back the same day and is very compassionate

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

3.7 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jean Edsall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.

  • Dr. Scott Johnson

    Dr. Scott Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    23
  • Dr. Desmond Tee

    Dr. Desmond Tee

    Family Medicine

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    7
  • Dr. Steven Koester

    Dr. Steven Koester

    Family Medicine

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    37