ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jean Francois Eid Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean Francois Eid?


28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Highly recommended

An absolutely excellent surgeon, and also a great human being. He will patiently and accurately answer to all your questions, and totally put you at ease. A superb professional with a thorough knowledge of the subject, and a real gentleman. His staff is also absolutely excellent. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

He is the most caring, careful and knowledgeable physician I He is the best Doctor have ever encountered. I traveled all the way from Florida to be his patient and I don't regret it. I am a very careful medical consumer, look at reviews, background and experience to make sure I have the best and he passed all tests with flying colors. I recommend him without reservation

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Job well done

3 months ago I had an implant . I've found it works very well for me and my partner .After the initial pain subsided my sex life is back to normal .I'd like to thank Dr. Eid .He and staff were nothing but professional .I had my prostate removed for cancer.I would recommend anyone who has erectile problems to see Dr. Eid.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

The Right Choice !!!

Dr Eid was very open to all my questions and concerns before during and after my implant procedure. It's not often that your doctor gives you his cell # and invites you to call him directly should you need to ! Thank you for helping me open a new chapter in my life!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

My Experience with Dr. Eid

Dr. Eid possesses all of the qualities one would hope for in a surgeon... intelligent, analytical, caring, patient and highly skilled. His first consideration throughout the procedure was always my health, explaining all elements from beginning to end. He is a very calming individual which is helpful if one is apprehensive before surgery. I was highly impressed with his staff, professionals all, and the hospital Dr. Eid is affiliated with who made my overnight stay pleasant and comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Why didn't I do this sooner?

Dr. Eid performed my penile implant surgery. He solved my ED condition that I had suffered with for 20 years. I am of the same opinion as many reviews that I have read about this procedure - 'Why didn't I do this sooner'. If Viagra, Levitra, or Cialas do not or no longer reliably work for you I would recommend this procedure. Do yourself a favor and skip the Muse and injections as they are painful, lack pleasure and don't work. 100% success without the planning & side effects is incredible!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Dr did was the only dr who was able to correct a serious problem from a botched surgery from another physician he saved my life there is no one else I would ever go to. He is the best God bless dr. Eid

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Dr. Eid and his staff are exceptional in every way

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

One of the best doctors I have ever seen. Cured my ED. I owe him everything.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

good smart doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jean Francois Eid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Rodrigo Pinochet

    Urology

    New York, NY 0.05 mi

  • Dr. Bilal Chughtai

    Dr. Bilal Chughtai

    Urology

    New York, NY 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    9
  • Dr. Richard Lee

    Dr. Richard Lee

    Urology

    New York, NY 0.09 mi

    4.2
    (68)
    21