ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jean Greos Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean Greos?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Impossible to make an appointment over the phone.

Tried 4x this week; waiting at least 10-15 minutes each time. My call was never answered. I will have to find another physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

This is a very poorly managed office. Follow-up is very poor and it is very difficult to get in touch with the office if you have a problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2014

doesn't listen

For years I've asked for testing on my thyroid as problems run in the family. I was told just eat right and exercise. Went to a nutritionist. Followed everything and did not lose, was told when I was serious come back. Gained a lot more weight, went back to doctor. Still wouldn't test me. Told me lose weight and exercise, oh never mind your hopeless. Finally had blood work done for insurance which showed low thyroid and now diabetic. Gave me meds that I can't tolerate. Called office several times over the last 4 months and never gets a return call. Finally called and told them to give me a referral to an endocrinologist that will actually work with me. Very frustrating and good way to tear a person down. So 5 months later I will get to see someone else that might help. In the meantime, no meds and still exercising and eating organic lean meats and fruits and vegetables, which they never believed.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2009

One of the best!

She's one of the best doctors I've ever had. Listened, cares, thorough. Love her!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2009

Great doc!

My company switched to Kaiser so I can't see Dr. Greos anymore, and I'm really sad about that. She is a great knowledgeable physician who seems to keep up on the latest stuff. Wonderful bedside manner. Really goes the extra mile. When I have a choice again, I'll be seeing Dr. Greos!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jean Greos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.

  • Dr. Jennifer Loucks

    Dr. Jennifer Loucks

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    17
  • Dr. Samir Witta

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    27
  • Dr. Cherie Reichart

    Dr. Cherie Reichart

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    20