Dr. Jean Mcclintock MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mcclintock is EXCELLENT !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Only see a board certified dermatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Fabulous bed side manner and always spot on with her diagnosis. Never waste your time seeing a PA. I did once but never again. All of my skin concerns will now only be taken care of by Dr McClintock.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. McClintock for over 15 years. She is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Dermatologist. My family has been going to Dr M for many years. I think she is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Quality Doctors still exist .
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would have been seen right away but I had to fill out new paper work for her new practice. Dr McClintock still amazes me with her knowledge and compassion. I always feel like I am a part of her family. Thank you for setting the bar soo high for other doctors to try and follow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Excellent Dermatologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Glad I was able to find your new office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am glad I was able to find Dr McClintock after she recently moved her practice. I would follow her any where. If your looking for a dermatologist then look no further.

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mcclintock , Has great bedside manner, She is very easy to talk to -I feel very comfortable talking to her and she measures and checks any and every spot .She is my Dr .of choice .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Keeps to the scheduled appointments. No long waits in the waiting room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McCintock has been my Dermatologist of choice for the past 15+ years, she is very through, compassionate and caring physician. She is easy to talk with and a skilled practioner and has a great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McClintock is the best. She is so friendly and very knowledgeable. Each time I have gone to her she has been professional, very friendly and has always been right on in her diagnosis and treatment. I cannot say enough good things about her and have recommended her to my friends. I am just so glad I found her, she is a welcome change from the previous dermatologist I saw who misdiagnosed me and prescribed the wrong medication.

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside mannner, actually spent time with me, very little wait untill I was seen. What a nice change from other offices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jean Mcclintock, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.