ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jean Hausheer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean Hausheer?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Knowledgeable. Compassionate. Caring.

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Really glad I came here. Wonderful eye doctor.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Pleasant, knowledgeable, comforting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor with terrible manners

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

My sister brought our elderly mother to see Dr. Hausheer for mystery eye issues, and while this doctor turned out to be knowledgeable, she has terrible bedside manner. She was brusque and sarcastic responding to questions, impatient in general. Mother has always had trouble even putting drops in her eyes, and Hausheer was impatient that she can't immediately get a contact lens in her eye for the very first time. Our mom has brain cancer and is completely fatigued from treatments, and every appointment is a chore. My sister is exhausted and stressed trying to keep her well. They don't need to head into a routine eye exam and have a doc's lack of sympathy and manners further ruin a day. I should also mention that a couple months ago when our mother was too ill to even get out of the house during radiation, Hausheer wouldn't even call in a simple allergy eye drop for her -- made her come in person --- only to recommend an over-the-counter drop anyway. You're a good doctor. Try to remember to be a good person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Outstanding knowledgeable physician. Very helpful with accurately identifying my problems and solving. Highly qualified.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

I've been to 3 other eye doctors in the area who all mid diagnosed my situation. I'm well now finally because of Dr. Hausheer

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Quickly diagnosed my eye diseases, compassionate, easy to talk to, spoke in terms I could understand.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2013

"Bedside manner" needs improvement.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jean Hausheer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawton, OK.