Dr. Jean Ibric MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Janesville, WI

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2012
has issues
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thought she and I got along well until I had to keep going back to her because I was not feeling well. She became very frustrated with the fact that she didn't know what to do for me and basically started yelling at me. A very sad experience because like I said I thought we got along ok.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2011
Took credit for another' doctor's idea in medical records
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Besides a distinct memory of having to work to convince Dr. Ibric to give me a test for a certain diagnosis, my overall experience with her was quite positive. However, when I recently received my medical records and read her comments on the exchange, I was horrified that she had taken full credit for the diagnosis and made no mention of the doctor's recommendation that had led to it. Overall, her writing showed a distinct effort to make herself look good more than to report what actually occurred during the meetings. These things and comments that belie what seems to be a dislike of me and my goals for my medical care go with me to my next doctor. She has negatively effected my trust in the medical profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
Worth the drive!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my doctor for at least 4 years & I will follow her any which way she goes (Mercy Mall Clinic). Thank goodness for the internet & this website so that I could find her again. She always makes me feel that she really cares about my well being. She has a great memory & always answers my goofy questions. If you don't like Dr. Ibric, you probably don't like any doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Best doctor EVER!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ibric is the best doctor ever! I am very uncomfortable with doctors but have found that she listens, is very caring and I am 100% comfortable with her. I have been her patient for 3 years and would drive to the other side of the state to see her...as I do now. I live in Milwaukee and she practices in Janesville and I drive to see her because it's well worth my time to be seen by such a wonderful, caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
Worst Dr Ever do go to her with a skinned knee
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude person, doesn't listen Wear unprofessional clothing Just another Sult pill pusher. Had the nerve to ask why I was there and rail me for missed appointments from 6yrs ago
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
until she left wfhc and my insurance nolonger took her I was very happy with her, I recommend her highlu
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ibric is the best doctor I have seen in years!

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jean Ibric, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Janesville, WI.