Dr. Jean Payer MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics Reading, PA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a long and grueling pregnancy dealing with T1 diabetes. Dr. Payer excels in endocrine knowledge. My heartfelt thanks goes out to her and her staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Very Caring Doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so impressed with Dr. Payer. She makes every appointment as comfortable as possible. She explains everything clearly and is very friendly to her patients. Dr. Payer called me personally a week after my annual check-up to give me a follow-up on something she discussed during my appointment. I was not expecting such care and consideration and I was very pleased with her actions of going above and beyond for me. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Payer is an exceptional doctor who spends time with you. I never felt rushed by her and she answered all of my questions without seeming rushed. I would recommend her to anyone. I wish all doctors were like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
SSG in the Army
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If it weren't for Dr. Payers knowledge my daughter wouldn't have made it. I went into the hospital at 21 weeks and 4 1/2 cm dialated and with heavy bleeding. She not only had compassion but she was empathic. I would and do recommend Dr Payer and her staff to any and all women. God bless you and your staff for all your kindness and hard work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Payer always makes me feel comfortable,when i am at her office, she is extremely good at what she does, and has a lot of compassion i would never change my Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jean Payer, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.