ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jean Payer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean Payer?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

I had a long and grueling pregnancy dealing with T1 diabetes. Dr. Payer excels in endocrine knowledge. My heartfelt thanks goes out to her and her staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Very Caring Doctor

I am so impressed with Dr. Payer. She makes every appointment as comfortable as possible. She explains everything clearly and is very friendly to her patients. Dr. Payer called me personally a week after my annual check-up to give me a follow-up on something she discussed during my appointment. I was not expecting such care and consideration and I was very pleased with her actions of going above and beyond for me. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2009

Dr. Payer is an exceptional doctor who spends time with you. I never felt rushed by her and she answered all of my questions without seeming rushed. I would recommend her to anyone. I wish all doctors were like her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

SSG in the Army

If it weren't for Dr. Payers knowledge my daughter wouldn't have made it. I went into the hospital at 21 weeks and 4 1/2 cm dialated and with heavy bleeding. She not only had compassion but she was empathic. I would and do recommend Dr Payer and her staff to any and all women. God bless you and your staff for all your kindness and hard work.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2009

Dr Payer always makes me feel comfortable,when i am at her office, she is extremely good at what she does, and has a lot of compassion i would never change my Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jean Payer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.

  • Dr. Barry Graham

    Dr. Barry Graham

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Anna Grassi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Connie Yeung

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5