ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jean Payer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean Payer?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

I had a long and grueling pregnancy dealing with T1 diabetes. Dr. Payer excels in endocrine knowledge. My heartfelt thanks goes out to her and her staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring Doctor

Posted on April 7th, 2011

I am so impressed with Dr. Payer. She makes every appointment as comfortable as possible. She explains everything clearly and is very friendly to her patients. Dr. Payer called me personally a week after my annual check-up to give me a follow-up on something she discussed during my appointment. I was not expecting such care and consideration and I was very pleased with her actions of going above and beyond for me. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2009

Dr. Payer is an exceptional doctor who spends time with you. I never felt rushed by her and she answered all of my questions without seeming rushed. I would recommend her to anyone. I wish all doctors were like her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SSG in the Army

Posted on October 22nd, 2009

If it weren't for Dr. Payers knowledge my daughter wouldn't have made it. I went into the hospital at 21 weeks and 4 1/2 cm dialated and with heavy bleeding. She not only had compassion but she was empathic. I would and do recommend Dr Payer and her staff to any and all women. God bless you and your staff for all your kindness and hard work.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2009

Dr Payer always makes me feel comfortable,when i am at her office, she is extremely good at what she does, and has a lot of compassion i would never change my Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jean Payer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.