The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jean Reinhold Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean Reinhold?


9 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Probably capable but not for older patients

I went in for pelvic pain I thought might be related to shingles I had with no rash or perhaps another nerve issue. She all but laughed me out of the office and I went home crying. My internal medicine doctor wanted me checked out. I've seen her for annual visits but I'm considering switching. Or maybe just have my internist check me out since I'm done with menopause.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

excellant

I have been a patient of Dr. Reinhold for 18 years and she has delivered all three of my children. She's always been friendly and caring. We connected when I was pregnant with my eldest child as she was also pregnant at that time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Intelligent, caring and patient. An overall wonderful person and physician!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Great doctor. Proffesional, knowledgeable, and is on time, which I greatly appreciate. Office staff is super too. If the doctor is in surgery they give me plenty of time to reschedule.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

Very caring and professional. Have been seeing her since having both of my children (11 & 8) and also she took the time to investigate when I was having female issues and helped to resolve them. Would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2008

She is fantastic. Love her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jean Reinhold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, OH.

  • Dr. Alison Lemberg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Avon, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Salena Zanotti

    Dr. Salena Zanotti

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Avon, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (38)
    20
  • Dr. Tammy Parker

    Dr. Tammy Parker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Avon, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    12