Dr. Jean Schulman MD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Peoria, AZ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Honest, kind, and patient Honest, knowledgeable and kind
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She successfully took care of my wife a decade ago for breast cancer and is not treating me for multiple myloma (sp?). We trust her. She takes time to answer questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schulman is wonderful. I was anxious going into the office. Her staff were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Schulman is so easy to talk to. She spends all the time you want with you and explains everything in detail. It's like talking to a friend. She has an amazing attitude that rubs off on you. Cancer because a little easier to bear. Go see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schulman is wonderful. I was anxious going into the office. Her staff were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Schulman is so easy to talk to. She spends all the time you want with you and explains everything in detail. It's like talking to a friend. She has an amazing attitude that rubs off on you. Cancer because a little easier to bear. Go see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Very caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This lady is an excellent Physician ! Dr Schulman is one of those people whom you feel comfortable with. She takes the time to answer any questions you have. I have never felt rushed at any appointment with her. She is professional and easy to talk to. I feel fortunate to have her as my Oncologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took her time with me, made me feel like I was talking to a family member rather than a Doctor. Very happy with the service she provided.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff were friendly. Dr. Schulman was caring and compassionate. She answered all of my questions and concerns. She made me feel like I was talking to an old friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jean Schulman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.