ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jean Schulman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean Schulman?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean Schulman?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Honest, kind, and patient Honest, knowledgeable and kind

She successfully took care of my wife a decade ago for breast cancer and is not treating me for multiple myloma (sp?). We trust her. She takes time to answer questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Dr. Schulman is wonderful. I was anxious going into the office. Her staff were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Schulman is so easy to talk to. She spends all the time you want with you and explains everything in detail. It's like talking to a friend. She has an amazing attitude that rubs off on you. Cancer because a little easier to bear. Go see her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Dr. Schulman is wonderful. I was anxious going into the office. Her staff were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Schulman is so easy to talk to. She spends all the time you want with you and explains everything in detail. It's like talking to a friend. She has an amazing attitude that rubs off on you. Cancer because a little easier to bear. Go see her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Very caring

This lady is an excellent Physician ! Dr Schulman is one of those people whom you feel comfortable with. She takes the time to answer any questions you have. I have never felt rushed at any appointment with her. She is professional and easy to talk to. I feel fortunate to have her as my Oncologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Took her time with me, made me feel like I was talking to a family member rather than a Doctor. Very happy with the service she provided.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Staff were friendly. Dr. Schulman was caring and compassionate. She answered all of my questions and concerns. She made me feel like I was talking to an old friend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jean Schulman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.

  • Dr. Kenneth Schaefer

    Internal Medicine

    Peoria, AZ 0 mi

    41
  • Dr. Shilpa Atodaria

    Internal Medicine

    Peoria, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Nadhiwan Sakarin-Maisiak

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Peoria, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14