ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jean You Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean You?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean You?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 14 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Awful experience

Rude doctor, won't listen or let you speak, two months of misdiagnosis

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Licensed drug dealer

Unprofessional. Does not listen to her patients. Will not let you ask questions. Staff is equally as rude

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Very Kind Dr.

Dr You is a wonderful Dr. Very caring!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

This MD does NOT have the ability to treat the majority of her patients with respect, compassion, appropriateness or to view them as genuine patients consistently. And most of the staff are the same.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Unprofessional

Unprofessional staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Unprofessional

Not a professional office, staff or doctor. Dr you talks down to her patients. Staff is very unprofessional. If you want your diagnosis or medial information spread to everyone in town this is the office for "you".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Research other physicians first

The doctor is quick to diagnose anyone with fibromyalgia without adequate tests, she spends a minimum of 10 minutes each visit with you and has a hairy dog that follows her around to each examination room not a clean environment if one is receiving injections. The office staff spreads your medical diagnosis and their office issues around town.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

find a real dr

I went to see dr. You for pain management and was very disappointed by respect towards the patients and her staff handling of the ua's that were lined up with no names on them and when you questioned her about them she would tell you you're ua came back dirty. Who ever is writing those reviews that she is a good dr is being paid by her. As far as I am concerned she should be investigated.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

My experience with Dr You was not only medically hurtful her lack of respect for this patient was unnecessary, unearned and obviously generated by her own set of biases. .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2014

I needed to get in quickly and they squeezed me in. Dr. You was recommended to me by a friend. She is friendly, professional and took care of my pain problem. I feel very confident in her care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

very helpful

Dr you did my EMG study after I had another less experienced doctor do the first one to confirm a diagnosis. Even though the nerve was very deep and difficult to test accurately, she knew exactly what she was doing and it took half the time of the first one, bonus was she found the damaged nerve and surgery finally got approved. I would definitely recommend her to family.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Awesome!

Clean, Professional atmosphere without being "clinical" Wonderful staff; Dr You is SUPER! I had TONS of questions and she had even more answers- COULDN'T ASK FOR ANY BETTER SERVICE.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jean You is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kennewick, WA.

  • Dr. John Cadwell

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Kennewick, WA 0.43 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Michael Carpenter

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Kennewick, WA 0.57 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. Stephen Dechter

    Dr. Stephen Dechter

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Kennewick, WA 0.62 mi

    3.2
    (18)
    9