ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeana Bright Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeana Bright?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.1 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Office staff was very snooty. Made me feel very uncomfortable the whole time. Didn't even make it to see Dr Bright before I got referred somewhere else.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2014

Excellent doctor

We were referred to Dr. Bright when we moved to Texas. We find her to be very excellent in all regards. My wife has had three medical episodes the past year, and Dr. Bright was accurate in her diagnosis each time. She referred my wife to two specialists to ensure she had the right diagnosis for back/leg pain. She was correct in her diagnosis, and my wife just recently had a total hip replacement. It is evident she cares very much for her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Bright for the past 3 years and I adore her! I have multiple health issues and being new to Texas was concerned about finding the right primary doctor. I knew very quickly that she was the one. She referred me to the right specialists to get the continued care for my illnesses that I needed while always staying informed of my condition. When I have an urgent health problem I am always given an appointment that day. Dr. Bright takes the time to always listen to me and I genuinely feel her care and concern for me. She and her nurse Nancy are a vital part of my healthcare and will continue to be for a long time. I recommend Dr. Bright to anyone who is looking for quality and compassionate care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

A WONDERFUL CARING DR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Dr Bright in my opinion, is to quick to send patients to a specialist. Maybe she isn't confident in her ability so she passes us on to someone else.She doesn't always check out what people have told her and this has led to at least one serious miss diagnosis that I know of.I would not recommend my family to her

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2012

One of the most professional and personable doctors I have had the experience to have. She listens well and gives explanations for procedures and possible outcomes. Refers to professionals as needed. I feel very comfortable having her manage my medical needs. Highly recommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

A great and caring doctor

I started seeing Dr. Bright shortly after buying a home in the area. I have a chronic condition that causes a lot of pain and have had a lot of problems in the past finding doctors who seemed to care. Dr. Bright has always taken time to LISTEN to the things I say, answer with her professional advice, and ask me if I have more questions. Never feel rushed, always feel like my appointments are taken seriously, and because of that, my condition has been very effectively managed. Wait time is usually very short. I do remember only once having a long wait of about 45 minutes total between the waiting room and the exam room before she came in, and she made a sincere apology for the delay, which is something a lot of doctors fail to do. Its nice to know your time is considered important. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeana Bright is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. James Morgan

    Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    22
  • Dr. Brandon Atkinson

    Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. Aisha Khan

    Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.66 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    15