ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeanine Albu Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeanine Albu?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

superior!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Very Poor Staff and Appointment Scheduling

I have been seeing Dr. Albu for about 10 years and the last two appointments I had, after waiting months for them, were canceled by by the office. One was canceled when I arrived at the office. The other, I called THEM to confirm, only to be told my appointment was canceled. I have to travel one hour to get there, so this really upset me.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

The Best in NYC

Dr. Albu was my husband's doctor and he loved her. He felt that she gave the BEST care of any doctor he saw during his lifetime. She actually listened to him and was able to diagnose him accurately. She is willing to try new therapies with her patients and has the most wonderful, caring bedside manner of any doctor around. I would trust her with any patient's life.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Great Doctor always has your best care plan in mind

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

mr m HEBRANKO

Brillant doctor...the kind you want in charge of your case...miracle woman...overall wonderful human being.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

Excellent

Dr. Ablu is a true professional who listens. She is the best physician for diagnosis and telling you the truth in what is and what needs to be done. I would recommend her to anyone who needs an Endrochronoligist. Knowledge and personality who is truly a doctor in every sense of the word.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 28th, 2010

one of the best doctors at St. Luke's

Dr. Albu have a excellent bedside manner and show her care and concerns for her patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeanine Albu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Taruna Bhatia

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Annamaria Iakovou

    Dr. Annamaria Iakovou

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Jeffrey Angeles

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14