Dr. Jeanine Andersson MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Little Rock, AR

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

58 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
Long waits, little help
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait times for Dr. Andersson can't be measured in minutes. It is never less than an hour and often longer. Then when she spends a few minutes with you, she is no help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Phenomemenal
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Andersson and her staff are excellent. Very prompt and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with the Dr. and all of her staff! I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Carpal Tunnel Surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Andersson. She has been one of the kindest, most informative and receptive Dr's I've ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Oh Thank Heavens I Found Her
Dr Andersson is the 3rd doctor I went to for the problems with my left hand, the first two doctors said there was nothing that could be done to help me. Doctor Anderson looked at it and knew immediately what to do. She also knew how to help with a problem from a previous surgery on my right hand. She is very compassionate and knowledgeable in her field. I am so glad I kept looking for the right doctor I wouldn't go to anyone else since I found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Ms
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciated her personal manner, obvious knowledge of her field. She was pleasant yet professional and gave me confidence to ask questions and trust her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience in Dr Andersson's office including initial visit, follow up, surgery and OT Everyone was very professional, considerate of my time and comfort and progress. She would be my first choice should I have upper extremity needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Accountant/Finance
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Andersson is an awesome doctor & a kind, compassionate, beautiful lady. She had records of nerve conduct test with mine being an 8 on my right hand which definitely needed repair. I would be awakened for 3+ hours @ night due to intense pain, tingling, & numbness. Dr. Andersson was very attentive when I explained my problems. She did a brief exam, gave me her diagnosis, & we scheduled surgery for my carpal tunnel. She has excellent bedside manners & amazing surgical skills. I had surgery on Thursday, did as my discharge paperwork instructed & was back to work on Monday. When back at work my hand had a little slower movement for the first 3-4 days. I have had a full recovery with all negative symptoms gone. I recommend her to all that I hear are having similar problems. I have difficulty finding where she made the incision in my hand. She is an amazing doctor & lovely lady.

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best experience I've ever had as a patient. Treated me like I wanted to be treated. Listened. Asked me if I had questions. I felt confident. Don't listen to other reviews. People are mean spirited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Excellent with Kids
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took my 7 year old son in with a fractured finger. She and the staff were excellent. She even prayed with us before my sons procedure to manipulate his finger back straight! Would recommend her to EVERYONE. Wonderful person and Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to her for relief of pain in hand and arm. Pain now is much worse in both hand and arm after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and surgeon!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeanine Andersson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.