ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeanne Edwards Is this you?
  • 46
  • 10
  • 6
  • 6
  • 28

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeanne Edwards?


96 Ratings with 42 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Dr. Edwards is knowledgeable and kind, her office staff leaves something to be desired. I had to go into there office and demand someone actually return my calls. I had a new diagnosis and was very scared and just stood there and cried begging for them to help navigate the insurance issues my new diagnosis was causing me. The staff needs to remember that we are not numbers but people with families who can be very scared when we receive a life changing diagnosis. If it were not for Dr. Edwards compassion and thoroughness I would have went to another Neurologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Very thorough. Also great on following up. Although the staff leaves a lot to be desired; very rude and unprofessional. They all act as if they hate their jobs.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

A+

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Terrific doctor - knowledgeable - courteous - caring - couldn't ask for more in a doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Was having chronic migraines. She diagnosed it and treated it quickly and accurately. Only issue ever had was in getting calls returned but this was an exception not normal business practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Horrible experience. Misdiagnosed by Dr. Edwards. She informed me that I did not have a brain tumor and 3 months later had to have major brain surgery to remove the tumor. Thank Goodness I went to another Dr. for a second opinion. Very scary!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Dr. Edwards was the first doctor out of many to make me feel human again. She has been courteous and responsive to my health care needs. I am confident we will have a diagnosis soon. She gave me hope :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

Listens well to address your concerns

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Dr. Edwards has been very patient, kind, and understanding to my specials needs adult daughter. She is always caring and very interactive with her, unlike many other doctors that she has seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Dr Edwards is amazing!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Business Office, Cleveland Area Hospital

I really like Dr. Edwards. She was prompt, professional and listened to what I said. I saw her about 5 years ago I was light headed and dizzy. She found I had carotid blockage and sent me to Cardiologist. I am having another problem and would not see anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Great Listener, Kind Staff, Very Happy Patient

Dr Edwards has been so helpful and thorough. She has rules in her office (turn off cell phone, only one person allowed with patient, etc.) which might be why people have given her mixed reviews. Her staff is kind and efficient. My whole experience from my initial appointment to my EEG to my follow up and prescriptions were smooth. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a neurologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeanne Edwards is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Mark Kelley

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Tulsa, OK 0.13 mi

    4.9
    (24)
    46
  • Dr. Charles Hill

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Tulsa, OK 0.13 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Ralph Richter

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Child Neurology

    Tulsa, OK 0.13 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    57