Dr. Jeanne Edwards MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 93 patient ratings
  • 41 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.0)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    49%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Very thorough. Also great on following up. Although the staff leaves a lot to be desired; very rude and unprofessional. They all act as if they hate their jobs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrific doctor - knowledgeable - courteous - caring - couldn't ask for more in a doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was having chronic migraines. She diagnosed it and treated it quickly and accurately. Only issue ever had was in getting calls returned but this was an exception not normal business practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible experience. Misdiagnosed by Dr. Edwards. She informed me that I did not have a brain tumor and 3 months later had to have major brain surgery to remove the tumor. Thank Goodness I went to another Dr. for a second opinion. Very scary!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edwards was the first doctor out of many to make me feel human again. She has been courteous and responsive to my health care needs. I am confident we will have a diagnosis soon. She gave me hope :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens well to address your concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edwards has been very patient, kind, and understanding to my specials needs adult daughter. She is always caring and very interactive with her, unlike many other doctors that she has seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Edwards is amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Business Office, Cleveland Area Hospital
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Edwards. She was prompt, professional and listened to what I said. I saw her about 5 years ago I was light headed and dizzy. She found I had carotid blockage and sent me to Cardiologist. I am having another problem and would not see anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Great Listener, Kind Staff, Very Happy Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Edwards has been so helpful and thorough. She has rules in her office (turn off cell phone, only one person allowed with patient, etc.) which might be why people have given her mixed reviews. Her staff is kind and efficient. My whole experience from my initial appointment to my EEG to my follow up and prescriptions were smooth. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a neurologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Do not attempt
Dr. Edwards puts her patients off, doesn't take their issues seriously, oh and dont let me start with her staff. They are horrible! So rude and when I kept calling about refills being late and being in pain they didn't care, they just kept saying they'll take a message. Completely unprofessional I would not recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeanne Edwards, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Kelley

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Hill

29 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ralph Richter

4.0 of 5