Dr. Jeanne Hassebroek-Johnson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 35.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Great
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience - she was very attentive, wasn't rushing or pushy at all. She listened to what I had to say and explained things very thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's always courteous and never judgemental. I love that she spends time with me so I never feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 26th, 2011
Exceptional Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hassebroek is an extremely caring physician. She always takes time to answer all of my questions and never makes me feel rushed. She is very knowledgeable and I have been very happy with her care! She is an outstanding physician and I would highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she made me wait for surgery, so she could try and force me into a hysterectomy. than had the nerve to write in my health record that i was interested in one what a lie
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
very pushy! would not listen at all! will not go back to! would let my enemy go to! should have her lic taken away! just out to make money and give treats that she wants to give not what you want, beware get a second opinion!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2010
patient
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
very pushy! would not listen to me! would recommend to anyone! should have her lic taken away! will up scale treatment when you have insurance! includ ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
was refered to her for a d&c. one she was telling me she would do a d&c and a hysterectomy because my uterus was to big. after signing paper work for a d&c she comes back in saying my hysterectomy is for tomorrow at 9:30 am. talk about the bait and switch. during this she would not listen to me about my choice not to go on birth control or have any hormones. she even gave me a aboration drug during the d&c that i did not know about tell i got my bill. i would not go to her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had nothing but good experiences with this doctor. I received her by chance with my first baby when my physician at the time couldn't be reached when I was delivering so she stepped in to do my c-section. I chose her for my 2nd and had nothing but great experiences. She is very knowledgeable and truly listens to her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeanne Hassebroek-Johnson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sioux Falls, SD.

Doctor

Dr. Kristin Hermanson

16 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nicole Grossenburg

11 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Meredith Kemper

12 years experience

4.8 of 5