ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeanne Hassebroek-Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeanne Hassebroek-Johnson?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Great

Posted on August 20th, 2016

I had a great experience - she was very attentive, wasn't rushing or pushy at all. She listened to what I had to say and explained things very thoroughly.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2015

She's always courteous and never judgemental. I love that she spends time with me so I never feel rushed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Physician

Posted on February 27th, 2011

Dr. Hassebroek is an extremely caring physician. She always takes time to answer all of my questions and never makes me feel rushed. She is very knowledgeable and I have been very happy with her care! She is an outstanding physician and I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2010

she made me wait for surgery, so she could try and force me into a hysterectomy. than had the nerve to write in my health record that i was interested in one what a lie

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2010

very pushy! would not listen at all! will not go back to! would let my enemy go to! should have her lic taken away! just out to make money and give treats that she wants to give not what you want, beware get a second opinion!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on August 20th, 2010

very pushy! would not listen to me! would recommend to anyone! should have her lic taken away! will up scale treatment when you have insurance! includ ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2010

was refered to her for a d&c. one she was telling me she would do a d&c and a hysterectomy because my uterus was to big. after signing paper work for a d&c she comes back in saying my hysterectomy is for tomorrow at 9:30 am. talk about the bait and switch. during this she would not listen to me about my choice not to go on birth control or have any hormones. she even gave me a aboration drug during the d&c that i did not know about tell i got my bill. i would not go to her

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2009

I have had nothing but good experiences with this doctor. I received her by chance with my first baby when my physician at the time couldn't be reached when I was delivering so she stepped in to do my c-section. I chose her for my 2nd and had nothing but great experiences. She is very knowledgeable and truly listens to her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeanne Hassebroek-Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sioux Falls, SD.